The Diary Game ✍️ BetterLife 🥰 club5050 ✔ 9 june 2022 🌹A Busy day 😎 by @iqraa100

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! To all beautifull ladies of @steemwomensclub.❤

Hopefully you all will be doing good and having good time with your friends and families. ALLHUMDULILLAH i am also good by the grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH and your prayers.

1654760312721.jpg

It's your very dear @iqraa100 from #pakistan here to share my daily diary with you all beauties. It is the only love and support That i get from you all guys and this beautiful community @steemwomensclub which convince me and give me more and more courage to share my diary routines with you guys.


Thanks for providing us such a productive, informative and friendly platform where even our little words have voice which are source to collect love from our steem fellows.

Coming Towards Diary

Starting with the name of ALLAH ALMIGHTY, Who is most beneficent and merciful. Who loves and care for us more then anyone else. So we should thank him everytime for everything we are blessed with.

As I am at my mother's home for a week stay so today my father said to have breakfast outside in a restaurant. So we got early morning and got ready to go for breakfast.

1654767053604.jpg

1654767070189.jpg

We went to DOGAR RESTAURANT located at DHA H Block, Lahore Pakistan. We ordered breakfast of our choice. We all did breakfast in a very good mood and friendly environment.

Screenshot_20220609-141519.png

Snapchat-80662961.jpg

It was very much hot today. 44°C today but seems like 48°C. Well after breakfast on the waay back to our home we went to a nearby local market.

We saw a few things in market. I bought some clothes for my children. Some accessories etc. But due to too much hot we did not stay much in market and came back home.

On coming back to home we all had rest for few moments. Then I Put my children to sleep.

Snapchat-1198276244.jpg

Snapchat-174175603.jpg

After my children were asleep, i thought to sew my new dress gifted by my mom on birth of my newborn. So i started sewing my dress.

Then my children wake up, all cousins were happily playing with each other. They ate their favourite lolipops. Then i gave them some fries and nuggets.

My little one was not well from last few days. So in evening I have to take her to doctor. Giving medicine to little infants is truely a very tough job. May ALMIGHTY ALLAH give my princess a healthy life and soon recovery.

IMG_20220606_202425_568.jpg

Snapchat-1206994091.jpg

At night we all had dinner. My mother made yummy 'DAAL CHAWAL' in dinner on my demand. As i just love to eat that.

As i was too much tired today so after dinner just had a cup of tea and then I went to sleep.

This is all from my side today. I hope you all guys will show your love and appreciate my write up! Will be waiting for your goodresponse. Will be back soon with more quality contents IN SHAA ALLAH. Till then see you all soon. Remember me and my family in your prayers.

Good Bye ❤

Special Thanks For Support And Motivation 🌹

@steemwomensclub
@event-horizon
@svm038
@saracampero
@nadiaturrina

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

your's Truely ❤

Iqra Muaaz

Sort:  

Hope that the little one will get better soon

 2 years ago 

Insha ALLAH. thankyou.

 2 years ago 
Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive etiketi
İntihal
BOT Free
#steemwomenclub etiketi
❌️
onaylama tarihi:
11-06-2022


Steem women club topluluğunda aktif olduğun için teşekkürler. Kaliteli gönderilerini okumaktan keyif alıyoruz. Kaliteli seçilmek belirlenen kuralları takip et

❤❤❤

 2 years ago (edited)

çok teşekkür ederim.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Prayers for your little one. Hope he will get soon (:

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Not he, "She" she is a girl 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26