The Diary Game 🌹 BetterLife 🥰 club5050 🌸 16 May 2022 ✍️ by @iqraa100

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! To all my team members and beautiful ladies of @steemwomenclub.❤

1652715680734.jpg


Its your very own and dear @iqraa100 from #pakistan. Hopefully you all will be fine and enjoying with your families.

As all of you know I am not well, and going through my postpartum period so hopefully you must have prayed for me and my little princess as well. This is the reason I am not active nowadays, but today I decided to share my daily diary. Hope you all like it!

Coming Towards The Diary ✍️

Starting Of The Day

ALLHUMDULILLAH, as a muslim we all start our day with the name of ALMIGHTY ALLAH weather physically or verbly. We thank to him for everything we are blessed with, ask for our forgiveness of sins done by us unknowingly amd pray for our health and family.
As it was Monday, a working day. I always think there should be no monday after sunday 😃 all routine is messed up. My kid is never ready to go to school after weekend holidays. You all can see my angry bird in picture. Well At 7 am I waked up my little boy for his school, though it was a bit difficult for me to send him to school but I nailed it! 😃

Our breakfast duty is performed by my mother in law till my postpartum period so she prepared breakfast for all of us. Tiffin box for my little one. Hence, after breakfast finally i send my kid to school, with a little bit crying 😀

1652711262347.jpg

1652542737916.jpg


After sending them, i took my medicine, feeded my little newborn and we both slept. after birth of my princess what I needed all time is my precious sleep 😀 As you all know waking with newborns almost for whole night is not so easy 🥴.
I wake up again nearly at 11. After having some kind of good sleep, but now the little munchkin needs her feed again. So after feeding her I got fresh, took shower and changed. Made my little princess change her clothes.

At 12pm my little prince came back from his school. Got fresh. I served him Juice and then some watermelon.

1652711270568.jpg

1652711294516.jpg

It is too much hot outside. Everything seems like almost burning. So it is very necessary to keep little kids hydrated in this hot weather. Not only kids, but adults also needs to keep their body hydrated during this weather.

Hats off to those people who go out daily in this weather, leaving all their comforts and chilled rooms for daily jobs etc just for sake of their family. Those kids and youngsters who came out to seek knowledge for their nation and families. ❤

After that I just summed up my room then me and my kid started watching movie on laptop. As I have nothing much to do nowadays. So I just spend my days like this or by just having rest and sleep. 😀
At 2pm we all family had lunch. I specially asked my mother in law to cook any kind of rice as I wanted to eat. Eating diet food had made me feel more sick, so now Everytime i just wanted to eat something tasty 😀 on which most times I am scolded by my both moms as well. 😀 So still i got some zeera rice with desi chicken stock gravy.

After Lunch I put my kid to sleep, then after feeding my little princess she slept, and then I also slept for some time.


After that we wake up in evening. Got fresh. Then I made my kid do his homework and learn his daily lesson.


After completing home work he asked for fries and nuggets. So i served him with nuggets and fries. He watch cartoons and ate with great gusto. I got busy with my newborn princess.

1652711312718.jpg

2022-05-14-12-17-20-801.jpg


At night we all had lunch together. After lunch I came to my room. Now i will put my kid to sleep as he has to go to school tomorrow Insha Allah. After that I will also have my sleep. ❤❤

This is all from my side today. Hope you all will like it and appreciate it. Hope to be supported from beautiful community. Will be waiting for your good response and support. Though I am unable to write more due to my sickness, but will be back soon with more quality contents and writeups. Till then take care of yourselves and your families. Remember me and my family in your prayers.

ALLAH HAFIZ 🌹

GOOD BYE ❤

Special Thanks For Support And Motivation 🌸

@steemwomensclub
@event-horizon
@svm038
@saracampero
@nadiaturrina

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Your's Truely

Iqra Muaaz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah after sunday there will be no monday. Your little boy felt difficult to go to school after holiday, its bit hard for all of us. You gave hima wonder breakast i mean tiffon box. Its healthy and children like such things to eat. And refereshing juice made me hungary. But plz becareful while eating watermelon there should be gap of atleast 20 minutes in any drink befor or after eating watermelon otherwise leads to stomach illness.
Have a good day.

 2 years ago 

Yeah i know. I am very carefull about my kids diet. Watermelon was surely given after juice. There was much gap. Juice was given right after he came back from school.

 2 years ago 

Nice diary 😍 thankyou for sharing your story with us 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Wao nice diary dear .Your baby are so cute.😙thankyou for sharing your story with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33