@STEEMWOMEN CLUB FUN MOMENT CONTEST #35, TELL YOUR FUNNY MOMENT AND PICTURES STORY 10% TO STEEMWOMENS'CLUB. #CLUB5050 BY @IJEBEST. 03-03-2022.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

With great pleasure and regards, I'm greeting every strong woman in this community, @steemwomen's club. All of us are doing very well. Participating here always and being there for our families, it's not easy but it has been proven to be possible though, Thanks.💪👏👍.

O well, we are asked here to show case our funny pictures, I think I have some of them as you can see below.

PICTURE ONE

IMG_20220102_165103.jpg
Only me dancing before our audience, they are looking at me, funny!!.

IMG_20220102_165105.jpg
Same dance for joy, funny.

This is myself dancing before our wedding audience on the wedding day of my cousin on the 2nd-01-2022 in the village. I was so glad that wedding held because she is a good person but you know, this days young men are so bent on marrying slim fit girls, but she's of a plus size.
I have always joked with her to reduce her weight, she had often laughingly said, I'm afraid of doing exercise, you know it's my nature," they will marry me don't border," both of us will laugh,😁😁. It has been funny all along.
So I was really glad on that day because her comment has come to pass, "they will marry me" I remembered that her slogan, it's really funny and fun to me that day.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

PICTURE TWO

IMG_20220109_141511.jpg
This is my second funny moment. It's at the warming and dedication of my younger cousin's new home in the village on the 06-01-2022. Here myself and my siblings came to rejoice with the family. We were so excited about the new home, we were going all around the house laughing taking pictures and being glad that God has helped him to build such a good home in the village. We moved everywhere taking pictures and this is one of them. This picture made me laugh when I saw it later, it was like only their heads were seen, had it been I knew I would have asked some one to snap it for us, it made me jokingly laugh, and laugh again at them, they too were laughing, it was really funny for all of us. We were excited, and it was funny too.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

PICTURE THREE

Snapchat-875398952.jpg
This third picture was taken on the 28-11-2021. That day was our one year anniversary of my church branch, the Living Faith Church worldwide, we were brought out of our bigger branch, the Goshen branch Aba. Today we became one year old and as we were celebrating our women unit made a uniform of wrapper and a white blouse with same wrapper as headgear. So as I came home from the occasion, my son who had come back home before me, was telling me " mummy, let's take pictures you looked so beautiful today in the church with other women, so I was happy and laughing while he was snapping us, there are many of the pictures." It's funny to me because he was really appreciating my looks among so many women. I therefore, invite @ngozi996, @chicheze,@dividiamond and @chigold to come and present their own funny pictures.

CONCLUSION

It's good to self snap at all times because you never know when any contest will arise that will demand those funny times. @steemit platform is a place to be all the times, thanks everyone for your funny posts.
Cc
@ngoenyi
@svm038
@steemwomenclub
@ijelady

Sort:  

Funny moments in deed, and you really look beautiful in those pictures

Wow! Thanks so very much.

 2 years ago 

These moments tho funny are cherished. My entry''s on the way @ijebest

@ngozi996, thank you how is your Sunday

 2 years ago 

Very funny moments indeed
I'm dropping my funny moments post as soon as possible

Yeah! I'm focused and waiting for them 😁

@steemwomenclub thank you, I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

There is nothing better than laughing with your family. I can see that you had a great time. Laughter is the best medicine!

Wow! That's really true thanks for coming by, I appreciate you.

 2 years ago 

You welcome :-)

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

@ijebest this is really a wonderful funny moments that you had, I can feel good you are excited, please continue to enjoy yourself

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66