THEDAIRYGAME /#HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY/@iamsuccess

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I warmly greet the beautiful women @steemwomemclub,
I hope everyone had a wonderful day.

IMG_20210503_111648_266.jpg

INTRODUCTION
I am happy to share with you how I spent my Saturday, starting from my night,it was too cool , I woke up around by 6:30 am , l conducted my daily text and pray to my heavenly father, after that I did my house chores.I was not on duty so I decided to take care of my hair.

My dairy

IMG_20210618_082053_136.jpg
I started loosing my hair with the help of my cousin,but later on my siblings also helped me because my cousin later left for work.I cut the attachment Short so that it will make it faster, but it took lots of time because I was also taking care of a baby that was left under my care .

IMG_20210618_145134_089.jpg
Luckily I finished loosing the hair and went to the salon to was it.that was when I got this picture,and when I ask someone to take this picture of mine and the hair dresser,both of them asked me why am taking pictures while they are washing my hair,so i told them that I want to post on STEEMIT, they asked me what STEEMIT is,then i used that opportunity and explained to them what STEEMIT is and how it works,one of them said she will like to join when she collect her phone,that she gave it for repair.
IMG_20210618_151516_312.jpg
After washing the hair,I blow-dry to give it a nice look and to be easy to comb since I was not ready to plate or fix it yet . Before I could finish all this,it was evening around pass 5pm.

IMG_20210618_183415_138.jpg

so I decided to come back home and change to something nice because I wanted to go and see a friend.that is when I was going out.i dedicated Saturday to loose my hair and I was excited because I kept postponing,but I finally succeeded.thank you for going through my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your hair looks healthy and smooth. I look forward to seeing what style you will make when you visit the salon.

Thanks dear,it will be my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69