Steem Women Club Community Contest #10 HAIR CARE ' | With Natural Ingredients At Home | Hair mask with ripe banana, egg white and mayonnaise.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Banana, egg white and mayonnaise face mask

Are you tired of dull hair and want more moisture? I've got the solution for you! It is a mask that can rejuvenate your hair, leave it shiny, soft and remove the annoying frizz that ruins your morning.

Natural ingredients

  • 1 egg white
  • 1 tablespoon of mayonnaise
  • Half of ripe banana
  • Step by step

    Step 1:

    You have to mash the banana, try to leave it as a mixture. Preferably, when mashing, use a fork. Because if you use a blender, you can crush the vitamin components of the banana, the same will be with the other ingredients.

    Step 2:

    Add the egg white, only the white. It will always be preferable to use the egg white because of its high protein content.

    Step 3:

    Add a tablespoon of mayonnaise and mix. It should be a heterogeneous mixture. It cannot be very liquid because of the banana, you will see clumps and that is normal.

    Step 4:

    Comb your hair, then divide it in two and start applying the mask from the ends of the hair to the roots. A lot of people say they don't like to spray at the roots, but my roots were so dull that I wanted to provide shine throughout my hair.

    Step 5:

    With a plastic bag, you will hold your hair for about half an hour. Then, remove with water, shampoo and conditioner. Mostly, when I take this off, I use hot water to soothe my body, plus it usually improves my hair, but never wash it all the time with hot water because it will make your hair fall out faster. It's preferable with cold water, prioritize on not having banana clumps. I found this recipe from a YouTuber whose name escapes me. You should practice it once every one or two weeks to see the results you want. If you wish, you can add coconut oil or recino oil, I did it once and it was shinier.


    RESULTS

    Before:

    After:

    My hair is dyed, which made it dull, dull and very frizzy. By making this hair mask, you can improve the softness, shine and those annoying frizzy hairs. It's not a miracle, do it once a week and you can see very beneficial effects. The egg white adds shine, the banana softness and the mayonnaise moisturizes. I want to emphasize that this is not magic, but it does give you a lot of shine. In my personal experience, I have tried several masks and really for me this one is the best, my mom used to tell me that natural ingredients always provide what you want. Although, it depends on how damaged our beautiful and annoying mane is. It is an initiative that we should all take advantage of because we are women and we need to support each other. Fighting with our hair is not easy but not impossible either.

    Many thanks to the #SteemWomenClub community, especially @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @steemcurator05 and @booming01 , @booming02 , @booming04 , @booming05 for that support they give us.

    I invite @sarasanchez @historiasamorlez and @itsdianacrz

    All my photos are my own made in Canva and edited in Picsart with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.
    Sort:  

    I have approved your participation in the contest. I am so glad you took the time to take care of your hair. Every woman deserves care. . I am glad that you share useful information with us. Your hair shines beautifully. Thank you very much for participating in the contest:) We Are Stronger Together!

     4 years ago 

    Thank you very much, I hope I can win hahaha🤣💕💕💕

    Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

    Manually curated by @abiga554
    r2cornell_curation_banner.png
    Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62948.49
    ETH 2583.15
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.74