MY ENTRY TO THE CONTEST |Steem Women Club Contest #20 5 Favorite Places in Your City

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Exclusive image made in Canva and Steemit by @iamsaray.

Places in the world are made to be admired and cared for. A woman like me, who loves to travel and see new places on our planet Earth, is made to enjoy the environment. So when @steemwomensclub created the Steem WOmen Club Contest #20 5 Favorite Places in Your City, in my mind I just thought "I have to participate" because currently, I live in a very touristic state of Venezuela with beautiful landscapes to see and be.

The Mérida cable car, the highest in the world

The Merida cable car is considered the highest and longest in the world, with a height of 4,765 m.a.s.l., it runs between the cold mountains of Merida. It was in two stages, the first reopening on April 29, 2016 and the second on October 7 of the same year.

Location

https://w3w.co/dotar.pisos.ropas

The first time was with my family, although I don't have pictures of that trip, I really enjoyed it. The second was with my partner @dan.m98, that day we went early and visited until the penultimate station, since the last one was under renovation. I will never forget that outing because that was the day my partner asked me to be his girlfriend, we were having a date and that was the beginning of a new day.


El Páramo La Culata, Mérida.

In the second place, we have a part of the Andean Paramo, with an altitude of 4,173 meters above sea level, it is one of the highest in Merida. The cold is incredible, in addition to the landscape and the variety of flowers and animals that can be found.

Location

https://w3w.co/berro.cojera.ganadores

That day I went with my boyfriend's friends, we enjoyed watching the scenery. Besides the fact that in that place they sell Andean food, strawberry and cream ice cream, there are horses and much more. It is a very quiet area, the atmosphere is peaceful and the scenery is beautiful.


Pico Humboldt

It was an incredible experience, unique, especially knowing that it is the only glacier in Venezuela existing at the time, to catch the thaw and its reduction, the excursion was 4 days of hiking, on the 3rd day we reached the summit. The height hit a little, since this peak is above 4000 meters above sea level, the trip was made with my partner, however, the photos where I go out came out blurry, so we will omit them to admire this amazing. The moment I stepped on the snow, it was a sense of revelation. It is a moment that I will never know how to explain, honestly the experience was so unique that I could repeat it again, although the cold was seriously killing me, so that's why I have not returned.

Location

https://w3w.co/busco.acercado.ligados


Bosque de Pinos, Merida.

El Bosque de Pino is a place far from the city of Merida, to get there you must go in a good car because the road is full of curves. Every time I go there, I get dizzy too fast. It is beautiful, a forest full of giant trees, it is cold and has a small waterfall, people usually go there to have picnics or take a lot of pictures. This place reminds me of a scary movie, seriously, if you go to the place late, you will feel that feeling that you are totally lost in the forest and soon the bad guy will come out to kidnap you.

Location

https://w3w.co/rumor.estrenó.fecha


Hotel Venetur, Mérida.

The Venetur hotel in Mérida is very nice, first of all it is pretty and has a lot of eye-catching things. But what I like about this place is the pool, besides the fact that it is very close to where I live, the atmosphere is nice. I always went there when there was no covid, I enjoyed it with my partner and his friends, there is music and a very green field to take pictures. It is a nice place to have fun with the family, you can eat and listen to music while you play with your friends in the pool or in the garden.

Location

https://w3w.co/activo.tormenta.cacho


And that was it. I don't have many pictures because my memory gets full, I only left the ones that make me happy to see them. I want to invite @lucianahurtado @cami.rojas and @crisvera, I hope to see their publications soon. See you later my people, I wish you a happy day.

Get to know me...My introduction!


The photographs are my property. Taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 camera and Panasonic Lumix.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Linda entrada son lugares hermosos. Éxitos en el concurso!!

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias🥰🥰🥰 Que Dios te escuche jeje

 3 years ago 

Ojala vivir alla :( me encanto todas tus fotos

 3 years ago 

Esas fotos son super viejas, ojalá todo estuviese mejor y así podría actualizar mis fotos jejeje

 3 years ago 

Ese bosque de pinos es hermoso, me encanta. Mucha suerte lindas fotografías.
#affable
#venezuela
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Si, el bosque de Pinos es muy lindo, gracias por comentar corazon! Feliz día :)

 3 years ago 

Me encanta Mérida, es una de mis ciudades favoritas, espero volver pronto, me gustó mucho tu participación, mucha suerte amiga 🤍

 3 years ago 

Espero que vuelvas pronto, se puede disfrutar de todo un poco! Gracias querida :)

Bellos esos lugares de este estado andino . Son hermosos sus paisajes y su gente. Muy buena tu publicación. Suerte y saludos.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por dejar un comentario muy lindo. Bendiciones querida!

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga Mérida tiene mucho que mostrar que buena selección como tu lugar favorito.

Upps la nieve la vi de lejos espero algún día poder tocarla, saludos.

 3 years ago 

Sii, aún no he visitado a otros lugares por gasolina y tiempo, pero de poco se disfruta jeje

Gracias por comentar!

 3 years ago 

Hola bella de nada.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36