You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍Steem Women club Engagement Contest1 | W1-D2| About the important man in my life; He's my son. 👶

Omg this is such a beautifully writen post. I usually don't get emotional but this post really did make me all emotional hahaha.

I am sure having a baby boy is a blessing, maybe I'll get to know about this when I'll have one InshaAllah. It's so sad to know about your accident, I am sure they thought of your boy on the way kept you going. More power to you and your family.


There's also a thing I'll like to tell you about myself. I dont like kids. One might ask why. Well you have written the answer in your post 😂

a baby who will mess around in the house, pee all the time, a little naughty, sweet and disobedient, constantly crying

Sort:  

This is a very good response for me. If I was able to get the male writers emotional, I'm sorry for the women writers. I don't have a napkin with me for tears. 😊

We live in life not knowing what will happen to us in a second. So after the accident, my wife and I are trying to stand up. Of course, my son accompanies us.

Actually, there is a very nice trick to this job. But no one will hear. Take the child when you will love it. Leave it to mom for all the other dirty work and run. 😂😂

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18