My Most Exciting April Fools Story | 1st April - 24 hours contest | April Fool's day |

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Friends,

April means a taste of something different, we all believed it when we were in school life. Although the culture of our country is a bit different, due to which we do not get the opportunity to enjoy all subjects equally in all fields. However, there were opportunities to enjoy some things in school life. One of them is April Fools. That is the great joy of fooling someone.

The point was, we planned in groups, who were our opponents or whom we wanted to fool. In March we actually started planning how to fool someone, so that everyone can enjoy the subject.

One thing to keep in mind here is that we used to do things just to enjoy and fool someone into celebrating April Fools. But then everyone would get back to normal, trying to forget about it. Because it was done for pure pleasure. And it was only done on the first of April.


01.jpg
Source


However, I am sharing with you one of the most memorable incidents in this regard now, although it was also sad for me. Because the plan was to fool one of my classmates as well as show fear and at the same time we will make that scene memorable by celebrating with coke.


We buy a nice and attractive gift box and a plastic snake to put inside. Then we decorate it nicely with wrapping paper. But everyone puts the responsibility of giving it on me, I bring it home and put it in my drawer.

But when I got up in the morning and ready to go school, I could not find the box inside the drawer. Searched everywhere but could not be found anywhere, that day I became a fool myself and went to my classmates. Everyone was upset that day.


02.jpg
Source


But the real scene happened around noon. When my mother saw something beautiful next to the kitchen shelf and opened the box herself as a gift from my father. After opening it, my mother gave a loud scream and lost consciousness and fell to the ground.

In the evening Dad called everyone and asked who brought it, I replied in a very frightened voice that it was done to celebrate April Fools to fool and intimidate my classmates. But later everyone found out that it was our housemaid who hid it and kept it in the kitchen thinking it was an expensive gift.


Remembering the matter, my mother still scolds me and in April I actually apologize to my mother. Honestly, there is no smile in all the stories, there are some exceptions.

I am inviting my 2 friend @karel2021 and @thisarani96 for this contest.

Contest Link: https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@janemorane/1st-april-24-hours-contest-or-april-fool-s-day-or-tell-us-about-your-most-exciting-april-fools-story-by-janemorane


Thanks all for reading my story.

Tania

01/04/2021


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Fllow Me On Other Sides
Twitter YouTube

Sort:  

Gracias por invitarme es realmente bueno conocer tradiciones de otros paises, para nosotros el día de los inocentes es el 28 de diciembre

OMG, what have you done?! 😱😱😂😂 Did dad punish you?😬

This contest looks so cool. Thanks for mentioning me. I have also fooled on this day but with small lies.😄 If this happened to me I would be scared to death. 😂

Yes, huge. You know it was mandatory :D

 3 years ago 

Hello there!
You have wrote it well and yes I feel sorry for your mother. Your participation in the contest has been approved.
Thank you for participating, we are strong together!
Entry #1

Thanks a lot, it is okay now :D
Yes, together we are more strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97