STARTING A SUCCESS IN 2022 | Power Up To Be Part of # club5050 / Support # club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

10% Payout to @steemwomensclub

IMG_20220107_193442.jpg

Hello, steemians, everyone. I love you, and I always pray for success with all of us.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

It was rare to have the opportunity to make a few posts each day, which I had done before, but recently I had to put off a little time for it because I had been taking care of the liver who was in the days of mild illnesses like fever, heat, and so on.

Since a number of factors in weather change are causing poor conditions, it is also accompanied by premature growth that often changes in the body.

So starting in 2022, I wanted to help myself to do everything possible to make a regular Posting at least once a week so that I could achieve one, two to three posts so that I could achieve the growth of my account with the amount of respect I was getting.

I obtained a small reward for my previous post so that I could generate some slow amount of steering I could increase to the number of power stations. Thus gradually I was able to bounce back to my power and also help develop steemit in the future. Of course I also hope that in the future I can make myself a part of #club5050 even more.

IMG_20220107_114913.jpg

IMG_20220107_114947.jpg

I have claimed more or less 1 SBD (Steem Dollar) in my previous posts, and that is for increasing my steemaker power, and from the claim I was able to produce 14.039 STEEM. It was a small number, but starting the New Year, I wanted to continue to give my best support to the platform.

Here are some of the screen catch I took as a document rather than the writing I wrote.


As the result, I slowly felt that I could continue to encourage myself to continue zealously to make the best posts myself.

I also tried to check my income percentage in https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050? To find out the extent of my progress in supporting the program #club5050 - Proportion of "STEEM Power Up" to SBD earnings.


IMG_20220105_104721.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Have a good day.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Best Regard

@hayatun-aiman

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  

Nice and encouraging, we need to keep steeming despite the challenges!

 2 years ago 

No matter what, we ought to keep striving hard and keep steeming.
It's also good to power up.

 2 years ago 

Really encouraging

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60359.24
ETH 3303.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39