Contest ||What Will You Do If You Get Extraordinary Votes From The Steemit Team Because You Joined #club5050? 1,500 delegates and 30 rupees

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

10% Payout to @steemwomensclub

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqH71T5bfSD8VtMpLPEaCpUzHafcU3VLgnQxhZRxF1rVEPJKzu7zS4ATyFwbtjWxC7vqPppyc.jpeg

Image Source

Hello beautiful womens of Steem Women Club community;

It has been a long time since I joined a contest held by the SteemWomen Club. And finally today I'm getting news that there's a very big contest which is impossible if I don't go along with it.

Before I entered this contest, I was actually still not really familiar with program #club5050 or #club100. Just understand a little more than the breadth of knowledge I need to know.

But at this time I am starting to open my heart to support the #club5050 program by always doing power up at any reward on the post I will get. And I'm going to try to get a huge power target to power the steering on my account.

What would you do if you got an amazing voice from a Steemit Team?

After listening to the good news from the Steemit Team on the #club5050 program, it seemed to me that my enthusiasm was a little bit higher to write daily, in the hope that I could get the votes of the Steemit Team. But it's kind of hard to get and it turns out that after all this time I've been studying, it's all by mistake rather than my own, because my lack of attention to future growth and growth. So that attention is increasingly absent even belief.

Thus, through this very attractive contest, I will begin to think about the growth of my Steem force by always doing routine power up whenever I get a reward or Steem. I will also begin to get more accustomed and often to do power up in any amount.

Well, if at the time contest I can get an amazing vote from the steemit team, I will do 100% power up to increase the power of my account and also for the growth of steemit in the future.

I would like to start seriously to strengthen the power of my Steem Power so that the future can become even more powerful.
I noticed that some of the great people who already had such high power, I followed some of their accounts where I got so much power up action done that it's no wonder that we now see how relaxed they are at enjoying the results.

Because the stronger the Steem is, the greater the reward is obtained from each post they make. Then it's no wonder that happened. As the saying goes:

"Assemble upstream
Swim to the shore"

"Ache first
Have fun later"

"Berakit-rakit Ke Hulu
Berenang-renang Ke Tepian"

"Bersakit-sakit Dahulu
Bersenang-senang Kemudian"

Today, many steemians are reluctant about that kind of thing, including myself. We just thought that every post we made was just to get a large reward, which we then used as currency for each of us to use in our own way.

I personally, truly regret such a thing, so I now desire to be able to do power up any chance I get to do it. Each time I receive a reward for my post, I will strive for at least 50% of the achievement I use to strengthen the Steem Power I have so that the reward given me was not lost. I am ready to do 100% power up at that large reward I've got.

I am very grateful to the Steemit Team who have established programs #club5050 and #club100. Because of this program, me and the other steemians could be more excited to do Power Up a routine at all times. It is not only because of this program that we do Power Up, but even if it has been eliminated by the Steemit, we will be used to it in the future to strengthen our Steem Power.

So at this contest I had high hopes for an amazing voice. Because with that large reward, I will do power up 100% and will continue to join #club5050 and if necessary I will also participate to join #club100. And I will continue to follow #club5050 by always doing the routine power up that I will later make in a post each time I do.

If I have a large Steem Power someday, I will also participate in supporting some communities by delegating some of my Steem Power for the growth of steemit and communities in the future.

So that is my hope in this contest that if I get an amazing vote from the Steemit Team, I will do power up 100% for the growth of the Steem Power to get stronger in the future.

IMG_20211104_122751.jpg

IMG_20211104_122822.jpg

Power Up for Support #Club5050


At the beginning of this month, I had also done my first power up with the amount of Steem I had.

Screenshot_2021-11-04-12-29-45-64_3aea4af51f236e4932235fdada7d1643.jpg

Source Image SteemitWallet.com


Therefore, I would like to invite my friends @mulfa.steem, @vivin and @ridaandriani to come join together with #club5050 and #club100 in doing regular power up to strengthen the Steem Power that is owned.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Have a good day.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Best Regard

@hayatun-aiman

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your good plans towards the development of the platform and it true what you said looking at the leaders and coordinators ahead you would observe that they did more of powering, than receiving.

That is, and that shame on us personally because had rarely done the same things my leaders and coordinators had done.

So now we can to change for the better than I used to by looking at their success.

Thank you for visiting this postings sis.

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

Club5050 is a very good initiative and am happy you have interest in it.

Let's all support for the growth of good steemit sis ❤️

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Am 100% with you sister

Good luck with the contest
More steem to your wallet to power up

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the participation. I have read your post participation. Hopefully, your dream come true. And you can help the other community in the future by delegating
😊😍🥰

Thanks my sis ❤️

#club5050
#club100

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best picks of the day.

Thank you @steemwomenclub !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53