surprise shock🥰

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello friends. He will tell you about the day when I was very happy and even had the best happiness of my life.August 28 was my birthday. And I entered my best age on August 28 at 00:00.
I entered this age with wonderful people who have just entered my life. Most importantly, it was something special with a single person and an infinite person, something that I will never forget.🥰
I entered with the man who gave me the most beautiful happiness. I'm glad I met him with the man I said came across.🥰It appeared to me in a way I never expected, when I least expected it. And it turned out well.Our acquaintance is not as classical as seeing on the normal road, falling in love, meeting and starting a family.Our acquaintance is not as classical as seeing on the normal road, falling in love, meeting and starting a family.The only thing that crossed my mind at that moment was this guy was the right guy. One look at me changed everything.For the first time that day, I had a very different feeling. And I told my family that I wanted to meet. The next day, we were going to meet each other for the first time, that is, for the first time, because he had not seen me face to face.We met and started to get to know ourselves. I'm glad I made eye contact that day.I was out with my family on my birthday l. When I came home after 00:00 at night, what I encountered shocked me.
Screenshot_2021-08-29-15-51-04-996_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg
She came and decorated the house while I was out.🥰As soon as I entered the house, I was very surprised to see her in front of me.
Screenshot_2021-08-29-15-51-12-383_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg
I want to enter all the next ages together. With the person I love.Being with the person that makes me happy.
IMG_20210828_001750.jpg
I would like to thank everyone who read my article so much friends from me for today, I wish you a nice day 🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy Birthday sweety @hayatnur
Wish you all the best..
😘😍😇🤗🎊🎉
Sorry it's was come late to say this good wishes.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much. @liasteem☺️🤗

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best picks of the day.

Que bonita sorpresa amiga, de parte de tu amor! Feliz cumpleaños llenos de mucha dicha🌟

 3 years ago 

Que linda sorpresa amiga!!! Feliz Cumpleaños...
#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64