MY ENTRY TO STEEMWOMEN CLUB

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my dearest ladies worldwide!!!

First of all I would like to take an opportunity to thank the admins of this community for creating such a wonderful platform for women all around the world to share their ideas, experiences, thoughts and many more with others globally. Basically, reading some valuable articles, papers would definitely help each and every one of us to spend our time meaningfully rather than gossiping in the social media platforms.

b8b2e253-92f5-4107-8d1c-5988e4b08b2f.jpg

The main reason for me to be a member of this group is that, I personally believe that sharing someone else’s experience about life that would help another person in some sought of way, will help us to lead a life of peaceful mind. This indeed would be a help for the others too. Women around the globe, have many different ups and downs. Likewise, I would also like to share my experiences and details about the facts that I know thoroughly. At the same time, I’d love to hear about the ideas of other women globally, about their cultures, traditions, fashions, travel destinations etc.
At the same time, I would love to help any woman of this group with her and difficulty within the capabilities of mine. Sometimes wordings can do a huge lot of motivational work, I think.

ea16f2b0-256c-4e93-b930-02de76fd3289.jpg

Before start proceeding, with the following small description, I’d like to brief myself to this group.
I’m Hansi Dissanayake, a 29 year old woman. A mother of a one year old cute boy. I have my own educational institute and I work there under my father’s supervision, who’s the principal of the institute and I am the teacher in charge of English language. I am the eldest of my family and I have a lovely sister, who’s 9 years younger than me. I’m married to an Engineer and all three of us live together happily.

1e86e6cc-b6c9-4fcf-9dc3-8f0c3c206823.jpg

These days I’m a bit busy with my babies work but apart from that I love to write articles poems and sing songs. Also I’m a good food lover and like to cook different styles of food. Whenever I do have free time, I enjoy watching movies. Apart from that I’m a huge fan of cricket and love to watch any format of cricket.

8015679a-c1f0-4937-8416-0cef68eb528f.jpg

I hope with this community, I can brush up my ideas, gain valuable things to my life. Also I would like to be a part of changing some of male dominant professions as well.
So, I hope everyone of you can understand me... Also I would like to thank @steemitblog, @booming , @svm038, @nadiaturrina, @promosteem.com and @steemwomen for creating such a wonderful community for women to share their ideas.
I hope I can give my best for this community and to make this community in the top ranks of the steemit platform.

Thank You!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Women's Club Community dear sister. We are glad to see you here
😊🥰😍

 3 years ago 

Thank You very much for accepting me.

Welcome to the community dear. You have shared a very nice introduction. It was a pleasure reading it. I'm sure, we are going to see great content from you.

If you need any help, you can contact me on telegram. You should also join the South Asian group. Here's the link:
Steem Women's Club South Asia Telegram Group

All the best!

 3 years ago 

Thank You for your appreciation. I will join this group.

@hansihmd I Warmly welcome you to the community dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank You very much!!!

Congratulations, your post has been selected as a quality post for the day

 3 years ago 

Thank you for selecting my post.

 3 years ago 

A really beautiful bonding. 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13