My Engagements on 16/12/2021-The Diary Game

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

It was a sunny day to start the proceeding and I had to go through my normal routine by doing our household work and my babies work. As we are planning to visit my husband’s home this weekend, I had lot to arrange and pack before going. Most of them are my babies clothes and belongings. While I’m working on that I got a call from one of the delivery guy’s who had already come in front of our house.The delivered item was a colored book for my little boy and it was ordered through the social media. Mainly the idea of this is given by myself and the designer also took a lot of effort to design this lovely booklet.

a6ff3676-16ec-4cd2-8283-447573a88aa1.jpg

This book is designed in a very methodical way so that my little boy will be able to use this book even in the future.

In the evening I had to attend for my grade four students parents meeting to talk about the next year physical class schedule. Most importantly every student is willing to participate in the physical classes from the next year onwards as because they do are now not much interest in the online classes as they’ve been doing these for so long.
After completing the online meeting with my parents and students, I went downstairs and washed our baby and made him ready to go for the dinner outing. This dinner outing was planned by my father as he wanted to give all of us a special party for receiving his annual bonus from his work place.

15ee27d0-e69e-4fce-bd3d-88e6f17a7cdb.jpg

So, we all went to a nearby restaurant to enjoy our dinner. It is a Chinese restaurant which we used to visit over the past years. Before going there we ordered the meals as it saved time. There we were taken to a special room.
The dinner was delicious and yummy too.Among the other dishes, the Chinese noodles with hot butter prawns dish suited me the most and I enjoyed it very much.

0bec7b45-9ea7-42c8-ab92-62cebade1880.jpg

Not only me, our little boy also experienced his first dinner outing by eating some noodles.

Thank you!!!

Sort:  

who's that cutie pie😍

 3 years ago 

My little one!!!

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga que bueno que pudistes comprar el libro a tu nene se ve muy lindo ...y tu nene esta hermoso..esa cena se ve expectacular..saludos

 3 years ago 

Gracias por leer !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81