My Engagements on 11/12/2021-The Diary Game|Memories for life

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone!!!
It was one of the special days for me, as it was my husband’s 30th birthday. So before this day, I was planning to celebrate this special occasion in a grand manner. For the planning my sister also joined me and we started our planning before two weeks. Initially we were planning to celebrate this birthday in a hotel with the participation of few relations and friends. But unfortunately due to the sudden increase of Covid cases, finally we came to a conclusion that we are going to celebrate this day only with the gathering of our two families which is my husband’s family and my family.

dfc5a7a3-259b-40d4-b462-06215ec93edc.jpg

Initially I ordered the birthday cake and the things that are needed for the birthday and two days before the birthday I went for shopping with my sister to buy the Birthday gift for my husband. Not only that I planned to give a small surprise to my husband by inviting his parents for the birthday party. Day before the Birthday, I had my grade 10 English class till midnight and my birthday boy and little son were in a good sleep and with that the things got easier for me to arrange my midnight surprise.

8c8560c1-8033-49fd-b782-4ae4706b4cb6.jpg

I placed my specially made birthday cake on the table and woke my husband up and he was surprised so much by seeing the things around him. I hugged him and cut the cake with lots of love. The cake was too yummy and my husband also enjoyed it very much.
In the morning my husband went to his work place and I was too busy with my little one’s work and the evening birthday celebration. In the afternoon my mother-in-law and her family came and helped me to do the final arrangements. Finally we were able to complete our decorations on time before my husband came from office.
He came and he was over the moon after seen all the members of the family and the beautiful decorations. Then we all get together and started the celebration by cutting his birthday cake and stated the party with lots of love.

3ce01815-e6b9-43eb-b887-8a977241a884.jpg

Sort:  

I really enjoyed this. You are such a sweet wife. I am sure your husband would have loved the wonderful surprises.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for going through my article. Yes, of course he enjoyed a lot!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45