How I enjoyed the last weekend-The Diary Game

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello everyone!
How are you all doing today? Hope you all are doing well and safe!
Before sharing my experience regarding the particular day, I would like to say that I have decided to participate in the Burn Your Steem campaign, and I set 25% beneficiary to @null in order to make the Steem coin more stable. Also I would like to invite @thimalteb and @nethanya45 to participate similarly.

Now let’s look at how my day went on...
It was an early start for me because I had to attend for an online zoom class for the advanced level students who are being taught by me. Due to the continuous rain of the past few days, the climate was very cool and it was a bit harder for me to jump out of the bed because it was a good climate for a sleep. Somehow, I woke up on time and enrolled to my class.

4b3a2917-6ccd-4f47-af15-5e2780df3779.jpg

After my husband went to work, I continued my daily routine with my little son.
As my husband came early from work, we decided to take our baby for a play area which was nearby.
The place is called “Fun Factory”.

b9927807-a98e-44ba-b92c-4bd9411a0088.jpg

It is a place with full of fun for kids and our little one too enjoyed the place very much.
The place was well maintained and the management and the staff looked after all the kids well. They strictly follow necessary health guidelines and we all had to adhere with them.
The place had many different playing activities for kids with many different places.
His most attractive places were the bouncer and the ball pool. At the end of the session the little one felt very tired but he rejected to leave the place.

bb54d478-4175-4555-ad6f-68d4d701ef8b.jpg

On the way back to home we went to a near by Burger King Food court as we all felt very hungry!
So this is how my day went on and I enjoyed the day very much so as my baby boy.

Thank you!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your Fun factory looks very comfortable. I Like it so much.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
[ ? ]
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
06-06-2022


Nb:
YourVoting CSI is [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 11 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d ). Let's be more active and vote each other.

Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 25.834 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 0

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review sister. I will go through this.

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the information!!!

@hansihmd thanks for mentioning me.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45