Back in action after a tough time!!!

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!
This is the once again comeback of me, nearly after two months break from the steemit platform.
For truly speaking, the past two months were really hectic because I together with my entire family had to undergo many illnesses and hardships during that time. At the beginning my husband got infected with COVID-19 virus and then he was isolated for seven days at our house upstairs; so I and our baby was really upset and sad. When sorrowful things happen sometimes life is hard to manage. Likewise, after my husband was completely well, I got infected with the chickenpox virus. My virus spread was rapid so I was admitted to the National Institute of Infectious Diseases (I.D.H.), the hospital which is nearby to our house, for almost 4 days.

ce8ff00d-211e-4a14-b29c-416650a79385.jpg

During that time my husband took care of our little baby boy and also my father, my mother and my sister helped him with all the needs and necessities. They all somehow managed to prevent our child from any of the illnesses by giving him all types of medicines orally as early as possible. Everyone loved him so much and didn’t let him feel of my loneliness. But, I as his mother couldn’t sleep without him and my husband so, all my hospital stays were really sleepless nights….

5e3d67d2-9d23-4d19-842e-f667591acd63.jpg

Luckily my baby boy was managing everything very well and we thought that his body was reacting for all these viruses in a good way. We all prayed each and every moment for all of our wellness.
All the family members of our house was strictly following all the necessary healthy precautions too. So because of that none of us were severely ill including me.
As I was hospitalized, first I was given Intravenous fluids because my throat was infected from the chickenpox virus severely and therefore I could not swallow either food or liquids. The Hospital management and the doctors helped me to recover soon and after four days I was able to come back home.
The hospital stay wasn’t a smooth one, because I was isolated in a separate room with another herpes zoster patient. However luckily, we all were able to manage everything very well.
So the past few periods of time was very very sorrowful. Therefore I missed my English classes as well as a Steemit platform so much.
I would always thank my dearest parents and my dearest husband and my dearest baby boy for helping me to recover soon from my illness and we all as a family did every possible thing for all of us to be prevented from all other viruses.
download.jpg

Source

Soon after the recovery from the viruses the things went smoothly.But unfortunately it did not last for long because our country’s economic crisis problem raised to a higher level.With this every single commodity price went high and the people in the country are to face problems which they’ve never experienced before. The gas problem and the fuel problem are the two major demanding commodities.Due to lack of oil, the power houses could not find the required level of fuel to run the electric appliances, machines etc.So at the moment because of this, there is more than 10 hr power cuts to save electricity.
So it is a very tough time these days and we hope that things will turn into a positive manner very quickly.

Thank you!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So cute little boy sister.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Sister!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45