You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest 3 | We LOVE sightseeing as a family | by @patjewell

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

I so much love this sight seeing you embark on. It is so amazing, doing this activities make life enjoyable, fun and interesting.

I love the name of this town johannesburg, I have not been there before but each time I come across the name I fell in love. Some day I visit the place to really appreciate it.

and.. it keep us T O G E T H E R in love!

Together we stand. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Johannesburg is a city with so much culture. A city who buzz during the day but come to life at night. I'm sure you will love it!
Thank you for reading my post and always supporting it!

 2 years ago 

I will love to visit. Thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40