The Daily Diary || March 04,2021 || An Ordinary Day

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello my Steemit family. How are you all. I am back once again with my daily diary. It was kind of a busy routine today for me. It was difficult as i helped my mom today in cleaning the house and with all these things i have to manage my studies as well today.
So let me start my daily diary.
I woke up at 12:30 as i was feeling kind of tired today. As i was having a very bad headache so after waking up i brushed my teeth and washed my face. After that i made my breakfast and i had rusk in breakfast after that my mother called me to help her in arranging the cupboard it took about 2 hours because there were too many clothes. My mother said the clothes which you no more use give them to needy people so i took out all the extra clothes and donated them to needy ones.

image.png

At about 4 pm i went to buy some new plants for me. There were too many plants that i fell in love with all of them. I was thinking to just stay here all day and play with these beautiful flowers which are sooooo refreshing and extremely beautiful. By looking at these flowers a smile came on my face. i wanted to buy all of them but only bought one. After that i came back home holding happiness in my hands.

image.png

image.png

image.png
After that it was about 7 pm i started studying and i realized that there is too much syllabus left so today i decided to cover chapter of chemistry and physics. It was extremely tiring. But no matter what i have to complete the syllabus if i wanted to gain a good percentage as it i my dream to go to a good university of Karachi and learn with fulk concentration.
After that it was time for the dinner and i was feeling kind of tired after the very long day full of work so i helped my mother in arranging the dinner for the family and then washed the dishes. After that i cane back to my room and started sharing my daily diary with you all and i hope you all like it.

image.png

image.png

Mention respected,
@steemcurator01,@steemcurator02, @steemwomensclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65