Steem Women Club Design #24 | My Scented Paper Flower | by @hae-ra

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all. I hope we're all doing great here. Because it's my rest day today, I came up with this diy handcraft. I call it Scented Paper Flower, because I am using scented here.

Materials

  • Scented paper
  • Bond paper
  • Scissors
  • Toothpick
  • Scotch tape

Procedures

  • Fold the scented paper into 8, same with the bond paper.
  • Cut it out into pieces.

  • Make strip cuts.

  • Roll it with the toothpick until it looks like a flower. Combine it with the other color. Lock it using the scotch tape. Make as many as you like.


This is my finished diy.


Since I also made something yesterday, my colorful weaved-cylinder, so I put my diy paper flower here. My table has a little life now. 😊😍


It's been so long already that I did not able to make such kind of things like this since I graduate. But it is so nice to learn again what I have learned from school before. I love making crafts way back then, and I started to enhance my skills with it again.

Thank you so much @steemwomensclub for this wonderful idea where I could able to enjoy my self out from stress sometimes now.

Inviting @saneunji @jenny018 @mariarosa27. Make yours now. I am also excited with your entries guys. ❤

Thank you for dropping by ladies. Have a great day ahead.

Always,
@hae-ra

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.
 3 years ago 

Ka artistic ba oii!! 😍

 3 years ago 

ahahahaha,,,,,well, i tried to study it again dai,,, 😀😀

Hala oy kadali ba kabuhat 😂 wa pa gani na post akong usa , si ms bata nakaduha na hahaha

 3 years ago 

ahahahaha,,,, drop it now yoww,,, 😍😍

Very nice design dear.

 3 years ago 

Oh really? Thank you for appreciating my work dear. ❤

 3 years ago 

I like it. Thank you for participating in our newest contest dear sister. We are really appreciated it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much that you like it ms nadia. I would like to make another again ❤😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much that you like it ms nadia. I would like to make another again ❤😍

 3 years ago 

Definitivamente es muy encantador.. un detalle tan simple y delicado enamora... Saludos amiga!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend for appreciating my work. ❤

Hi @hae-ra, congratulations! Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day.

Keep winning! We love you and will like you to keep publishing your quality posts with is

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support @steemwomensclub. Lots of love. ❤

 3 years ago 

Simple but so elegant! Love it! 😍

 3 years ago 

I'm happy that you like it. I am just using what I got here. Thank you for visiting my post. Sending hugs. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78