Steem Women Club Contest #19 Local Dress Promotion | Wearing Confidence With Your Dress

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Good day #steemwomenclub world. It's me @hae-ra again, waving from Cebu, Philippines, and would love to share with you my kind of local dresses here.

Being a woman, it is not easy to fix ourselves especially if we couldn't find a certain dress to wear on a certain occassion, or event, or on the other day for outings, parties and even for work or whatsoever it may be. It is so hard to find what to wear although we had a lot in our dresser or drawer. We had to release all of them from the inside just to find a certain cloth that could fit in a day. Can you imagine our life as a woman?

Since dress made an important role in our daily life, as for me, before I would buy a certain dress, I would check the price tag first, or else, I would be out for nothing already. I am a simple, yet a practical kind of woman. So when talking about buying dress or any other clothes, I would rather buy cheaper for many, than to buy expensive for the only. But being practical, it's also important to check the quality as well. Yes, am not that kind of woman who would just buy that certain thing just because I like it, but instead, I would rather be tired to stroll around to find cheaper but quality dresses. I know some of us here have their favorite dress like me also, that even though we had a lot, but still we want to wear it repeatedly.

These are my local dresses that I want to show you. I am wearing it all.

Beach Attire

IMG_20210609_003245.JPG I just wear this when having beaches, it is not comfy to wear for malls anyway, and it is also prohibited as office attire 🙅🙅. This costs 250 PHP or 10.43 STEEM.

Casual and Formal Attires

I used all of them in the office for work or for my church day as well as malling.
IMG_20210609_003149.JPG This costs 120 PHP or 5.00 STEEM.

IMG_20210609_003451.JPG This costs 135 PHP or 5.63 STEEM.

IMG_20210609_010702.JPG This costs 350 PHP or 14.60 STEEM.

IMG_20210609_004206.JPG This costs 230 PHP or 9.82 STEEM.

IMG_20210609_003556.JPG This costs 280 PHP or 11.96 STEEM.

IMG_20210609_005819.JPG This costs 300PHP or 12.51 STEEM.

IMG_20210609_005304.JPG This costs 320 PHP or 13.34 STEEM.

I usually have more casual dress because it is for my multi-purpose use. In order for me to use it anytime and anywhere, either for work, or church or malling. I buy clothes not just for one-use, so better be that way.

Thank you @steemwomensclub for having me here. I am so grateful to be able to partake in this contest. Have a nice day ahead.

I would love to also hear from you guys @fruityapple00, @saneunji, @jenny018 and @rotchel.

Always,
------------------- @hae-ra ----------------------

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest
We are glad to see you here sis. We are waiting for your next post in Steem Women’s Club Community

Let's work together and build-up our community by posting our great post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for noticing my post sis. I'm so grateful to be here. It's just so sad that I could not able to upload more photos. I am having trouble here, the image having error in uploading.

 3 years ago 

The clothes are beautiful and I think it have a good price!

I loved the outfit number 4.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sis. Yeah, I like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69