28-07-2021 | Dynamic Wednesday: My Nail Care Dynamic Shares | Beauty Tips for the Care of Nails: Cleaning and Nail Color

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20210728_165939.JPG

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope we are all good despite having a bad day sometimes. Let me share my dynamic wednesday today with my nail care and beautification.

Instead of going to the parlor, I just made it by myself since I know that I can do it and besides, I don't want to spend some bucks for it, and I want to clean it gently.

I removed the old color first by applying the nail polish remover. After that, I removed the cuticles by using nail pusher. I trimmed the nails and removed cuticles by using cuticle nipper. Then polished it at a time by using nail brush.

IMG_20210728_160727.JPG

After cleaning my nails, I applied color to add some beauty for it. I am using Glaze Kiss color of Rain by colortrends. It is manufactured by Chic Centre Corporation. It contains: butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, phthalic anhydride/ trimellitic anhydride/ glycols copolymer, acetyl tributyl citrate, isoprophyl alcohol, stearalkonium hectorite, adepic acid/ fumaric acid/ phthalic acid, tricyclodecane dimethanol copolymer, phosphoric acid, citric acid, etc. Having all these contents in nail colors, is not good to let it stay for a long period of time for our nails. It is so nice to see having nail color but we have to remove it after a week or two, because it can cause damage to the nails if will stay longer.

IMG_20210728_160043.JPG

IMG_20210728_160022.JPG

Taking care of our nails is very important especially for our health, but I got lazy sometimes of beautifying it so I just cut my nails often. When my nails grow, I could notice it right away because the ingrown is so painful, unitl I could not take it anymore. So everytime it occurs, I will cut it immediately.

Topic or CategoryDescription
Wednesday: Beauty, hair, nails, and body.Beauty tips for the care of hair, nails, and body skin. Products, routines, treatments, cleaning, etc.

Thank you so much @steemwomensclub.

I am also inviting:
@mariarosa27
@fruityapple00
@saneunji
@aziel29
@jenny018


Thank you for dropping by beautiful ladies in this amazing #steemwomenclub community. Stay healthy and beautiful.

Always,
@hae-ra

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.
 3 years ago 

Hala wow lahi ra gyud naay content everyday. Naol

 3 years ago 

Ahahahaha,,, gi try jud nako ate, kay naikog na kaayu ko. Wa na koy paramdam diring dapita. 😀

Amiga te quedaron espectacular!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37