26-07- 21 | Dynamic Monday: My Skincare Dynamic Shares | My Skincare Routine for A Healthy Beauty by @hae-ra

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210726_211233.jpg

"Beauty is power, a smile is it's sword."

A wonderful day to all beautiful ladies in this amazing #steemwomenclub community. Since we do love to take good care of our skin, we have different skin care routines, let me partake these two of my skincare for now which I am using for my daily routine.

I have been using lotion since high school. Because the moment that I started to be conscious with my physical, the fact that it bothered me a lot, especially that my skin looked dry. I've been using different brands way back then, but upon realizing it when I was in college, I just thought that it's bad for the skin using different brand everytime I finished the other brand and change it to another. Actually, I have a very sensitive skin, where in fact, there was this time that I used a certain product which caused my skin irritation and had so much rashes. After that, I stopped it and I looked for another brand that suits my skin. And found this Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Soothe.

IMG_20210726_210647.jpg

I love this product. The smell is so mild, it's fragrance is not painful to the nose whenever I use it. With the 200 ML, I just bought it for 139 PHP or 2.76 USD, and good for more than a month of usage.


It restores and refreshes dry skin without feeling greasy. It is pure aloe extract. We know that aloe vera is good for skin moisturizer, and Vaseline has it's unique formula that includes aloe extracts for healthy skin starts with deep restoring moisture.



Ingredients

1Water
2Glycerin
3Stearic Acid
4Glycol Stearate
5Isopropyl Palmitate
6Petrolatum
7Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder
8Glyceryl Stearate
9Lactic Acid
10Cetyl Alcohol
11Dimethicone
12Tapioca Starch
13Triethalonamine
14Carbomer
15Perfume
16Titanium Dioxide
17Disodium Edta
18Stearamide Amp
19Potassium Sorbate
20Phenoxyethanol
21Methylparaben
22Propylparaben

I just love the mildness of this lotion and the best feeling of being fresh. This is best recommended for those having sensitive types of skin.

For best results: Use Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Soothe twice a day. Apply thoroughly all over the body.

Caution: Use only as directed. Avoid contact with eyes. If the contact occurs, immediately rinse with water. If irritation rash or persists, discontinue use.


After applying lotion, when I go outside or anywhere, sunscreen is the best to prevent the skin from direct sunlight to avoid skin damage. In fact, dermatologist recommend using of at least 30 SPF. So I am using this Garnier Skin Naturals Super UV Matte Spot-Proof Suncscreen with SPF 50+ PA+++. I bought it with the price of 380 PHP or 7.55 USD.

IMG_20210726_211927.jpg

IMG_20210726_211851.jpg

It is high in protection with SPF50+ sunscreen enriched with Vitamin C^ to optimize sun protection. For being more than protected, your skin looks brighter, spots and tan lines are visibly faded.



ContentsDescription
SPF50+/PA+++Protects our skin from UVA/UVB rays, against skin darkening, damage, dark spots, and less dull.
Vitamin CBrightens skin and fade spots.
Vitamin EProtects skin from damage and dirt pollution.
Hydra-active agentProvides skin with much needed moisturization.


The non-oily texture and matte formula designed for Asian women, gives matte looking skin and leaves no stain on fabric/hijab.

For best results: Use Garnier Light Complete Super UV daily at the end of your skincare routine as an everyday UV protector or moisturizing make up base. Apply evenly and dab gently on face and neck and other exposed areas.

Caution: Avoid eye area.

Skincare played a great role in our daily life. It can also boost confidence and add beauty to our health.


Topic or CategoryDescription
Monday: Casual makeup and skincareMakeup tips, tips to take care of our face, products, routine of the day, etc.

I am inviting @saneunji @mariarosa27 @jenny018. Drop your entries now ladies.

Thank you for dropping by and having time with my skincare.

Thank you @steemwomensclub.

Always,
@hae-ra

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.
 3 years ago 

Ahahhaa too late nako day 😂

 3 years ago 

Better luck next time nalang dai,, 😃

 3 years ago 

Every monday mn ni san kay mura ni xa ug daily diary bah.

 3 years ago 

@saneunji andam nalang for your entry next monday dai.

 3 years ago 

Ahaha maghimo nko ron day pra nxt monday

 3 years ago 

Ahahaha,, go na dayon.

 3 years ago 

nice kaayu imung entry pud ate lalah @jenny018, ako kay nag recycle rakog akoa diri kay wa pako ka buy mga requirements,, mura najud tag student ani 😃

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in #dynamicsteemwomenclub @hae-ra
I am waiting for your next post
😊😍🥰❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam,, next entry coming soon 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43