What will you do if you get extraordinary votes from the Steemit team because you joined #club5050 ? || 10% payout to @steemwomensclub by @gracyakan

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

HELLO LOVELY WOMEN!

I am so delighted to meet with the beautiful women of this wonderful and great Community of ours, I believe all is well as for me i am good. I'm also excited to participate in this Contest of what to do if I get extraordinary votes from the steemit team because I joined #club5050.

Polish_20211104_155140324.jpg

First of all #club5050 is a new program by steemit team that all steemit users have to support for growth of steem economy,and I love it so much that's why I joined it from the beginning although I have not gotten any support from the steemit team for joining the #club5050 before, that cannot stop me from supporting the program because I have a good reason for doing so and I'm still hoping that one day I will get a vote from them.

WHAT ARE MY HOPES AND DREAMS IF I GET A VOTE FROM THE STEEMIT TEAM FOR SUPPORTING #CLUB5050

  • My hopes and dreams is that any day the steemit team will vote me for supporting #club5050 it will reach like 55SBD to 70SBD or even more and I will use all to power up to show my appreciation for them and continue supporting the program.
  • If I get a vote from steemit team I will be very happy because this will help me to go along way in my steemit journey.
  • I will definitely join #club70 and #club100 by powering all my earnings from that and this will help me to reach my target in steemit quickly.
  • This will help me to grow my SP to 5000 and join #clubdolphin,10,000 and 50,000 and join #cluborca and more and that will increase my voting power and I will also have influence in the platform.
  • It will motivate me to always power up
  • I will delegate my SP to communities as my support and also join curation trail.

DO YOU JOIN #CLUB5050

Yes I joined #club5050 that is why I power up more than 75% of my earnings last month and this month I will power more than 75% or 100% of my earnings.
Here the link of my last month power up
We love power up and save by power up.

I invite @vickydear @emmybless and @goodybest to participate in this Contest

cc
@nadiaturrina
@steemwomensclub
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@svm038

Polish_20211002_100417828.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Best of luck and may your dream come true

This is actually a nice plan or vision.

I pray your wish come to reality.

Congratulations, your post has been selected as a quality post for the day

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemwomensclub I'm grateful.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the participation post. I have read it. Hopefully your dream come true.
😊😍🥰
Let's keep moving forward together

 3 years ago 

Thanks @nadiaturrina for reading my post, forward ever, backward never.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54