Care Product(s) you love to use and its Benefits by @gracyakan

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Good morning beautiful ladies!

I believe that everything is going on well with all the beautiful and lovely women in this wonderful community! As for me I'm great and it's my pleasure to tell you all about my favorite care product. It's cheap and can be found in the super market and even by the roadside, with just 2500 naira that's 12 steem with the current rate of steem in my place you can get this products in the market.

MY CARE PRODUCTS

my care product is white secrete

IMG_20210807_115653_822.jpg

I started using this products since 2011, for 10years now and I like this products because its maintain my complexion and it doesn't bleach nor react in my skin.

This products have cream, soap and oil

Ingredients in cream

  • Vaseline oil
  • Petroleum jelly
  • Aqua
  • Stearic acid
  • Vitamin E
  • AHA
  • Silicone oil
  • BHT
  • Lorol c16
  • Lorol c18
  • Isopropyl myristate
  • Carrot oil
  • Fragrance

IMG_20210805_181323_416.jpg
My cream

Benefits

• It enlighter the skin
• It remove blackheads and spots
• It helps in treating pigmented skin
• It treats rashes
• It prevents reappearance of dark rashes
• It's good for all skin type

Ingredients in soap

  • Aqua
  • Sodium stearate
  • Sodium laurate
  • Sodium myristrate
  • Propylene
  • Glycol
  • Glycerin
  • Fragrance
  • Kojic acid
  • Mineral oil
  • Melaleuca AI temifolia extract
  • Carrot oil
  • Cocos nucifera oil
  • Hyaluronic acid
  • Tocopherol
  • Vitamin E
  • Ascorbic acid

IMG_20210805_181434_351.jpg
My soap

Benefits

• It's proven to lighten the skin
• It removes blackheads
• It removes spots
• It treats pigmented skin
• It treats rashes
• It makes the skin radiants
• It reduces inflammation
• It helps the skin to remain youthful, healthy and natural.

Ingredients in Oil

  • Propylene glycol
  • Glycerin
  • Sodium metabisulfite
  • Vitamin E
  • AHA
  • Fragrance

IMG_20210805_181352_911.jpg
My oil

Benefits

• It shade off quickly the brown task of the joint
• It unified the complexion
• It removes blackheads
• It removes spots
• It treats pigmented skin and stains
• It enlighter the skin
• It prevents reappearance of dark rashes
• It's good for all skin type

IMG_20180819_104252.jpg
That's how my skin is

Thanks for reading

Cc
@ngoenyi
@saracampero
@steemwomensclub
@svm038

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The body cream and the soap 🧼 really liked you, thanks for sharing with us!

 3 years ago 

Honestly, dear

 3 years ago 

Wow this cream is good for you,me it wasn't good at all

 3 years ago 

Wow nice. I have used this cream before

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for sharing 💜

 3 years ago 

Thanks @svm038 for visiting my blog I'm grateful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @gracyakan for sharing this amazing care product with us. It is indeed very rich.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ngoenyi for reading my post.

 3 years ago 

My dear this your favorite skin care products really glitter your skin, please continue using.

 3 years ago 

hello, you are part of the 500sp healing support, but remember to post in the steemit nursery community and always put your achievement 1 in the post. so you can keep increasing your steempower.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @graceleon I'll try and do so unfailingly

 3 years ago 

This looks to be a very nice skin product...will try it out one day

more than 10 years using it must be very good if you have trusted it with your skin for so long😱.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89