Steem WOmen Club Contest #21 First DELEGATION CONTEST | Delegate to become a Women's Curator and win an Award!| Entry by @graciee20

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear ladies of Steem women club Community. I trust you're doing great!
Screenshot_20210628-214111~2.png
This is my first delegation of Steem Power to steemwomen club Community and in this post I will be sharing with you this reason why we need to delegate a part of our Steem Power and the essence of the delegation to our dear Community @steemwomenclub.

Do you know we have a lot of benefits when we delegate to our dear community? Okay, You will find out in this post
Do you know how to delegate to steemwomen club community and or you are finding it difficult to do it? Then, you need to follow these steps I'm about to show you in this post, so you can successfully delegate to this amazing community @steemwomenclub and start enjoying the numerous benefits involved.

I will be delegating 100SP to assist my community @steemwomenclub to reach 50,000SP delegation in earnest. Now let's look at what delegation is all about before I'll proceed with showing you the delegation process.

What is delegation?

In this context, delegation is lending some of the Steem Power we have to our community. When you delegate your steem power to Steem women club community, you are not totally giving it out. You are simply lending it out and can always get it back whenever you need it.

So why do you have to delegate a part of your steem power to Steem women club Community?/ Benefits of Delegation

• Delegation is a sign we love our community. Apart from being a contributor to the community, we will also get delegation rewards as shown below.
Screenshot_20210628-212801~3.png
• One of the benefits of delegating to steemwomen club community is that you will be opportuned to get more attention from the curators
• Another good thing about your delegation is that it helps the community to grow in curation power and when the community grows, your rewards grow too.
• Also, when you delegate your steem power to the community, you will get a label attached to your name.
• Note; Delegation does not take your steem power away from you, it is only the voting reward which you also get through delegation rewards. The more we delegate to our community, the stronger our community becomes.
Screenshot_20210629-003253.png my Steem Power after delegation. This shows that delegation does not take your steem power away from you.

My Opinion about Steemwomen club Community

In Steem women club community, everyone has been given equal rights. Infact the level of love and support we get from this community, I doubt if there's any community in Steemit that gives it and because of this, I see it very important for us to reciprocate this love and support to our dear community. One of the ways we show our appreciation to the community is by delegating a part of our sp to the community. The steem women club community is our own and we need to build it.

The process involved in transferring SP to Steem women club community;

• First of all, I clicked on the amount of Steem Power I would love to delegate (I chose 100SP), but you can decide to choose any of the amount of SP by clicking on any of the desired amount on the columns below.
Screenshot_20210628-165831.pngsource

• Secondly; After clicking on the desired amount of Steem Power, I confirmed the transaction and clicked on "continue" .
Screenshot_20210628-214733.png

• Thirdly; A pop up of SteemLogin came up and I was asked to login. I entered my username and my private active key clicked on "Get started".
Screenshot_20210628-214921.png

• Next step; I confirmed the transaction again and clicked on "Approve" to approve the transaction.
Screenshot_20210628-214939.png

• After approving the transaction, I received a transaction ID which is likely to be a proof that my delegation to steemwomen club community was successful.
Screenshot_20210628-214959.png

Delegation process completed!!!

I'm inviting my friends @beewrites, @b-blinks, @succyzee, @nneoma08, @irene-hic, @ladymoon12, @vickivin, @judeet10, @isiben and everyone seeing this post that has not delegated to this community to please participate. Please even if you have delegated before, you still have the opportunity to delegate more, because the more you delegate to the community the more your delegation rewards increases.
Thank you you for reading through my post and if you have any question, feel free to ask in the comment box below.
Thank you @steemwomensclub

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Honestly I want to make more Steem and start delegating

 3 years ago 

That's so thoughtful of you dear @beautybb. Thank you ♥️

Am grateful to know about this,as a newbie I didn't know what delegation is,now I know.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad this post was helpful. You can also join in the delegation challenge even as a newbie

Thanks dear,I will try

 3 years ago 

Hullo @graciee20,it feels good when we support each other...and thanks for supporting this community.we are stronger together.

 3 years ago 

Yes, sure sis... We are strong together!
Thank you 😍

 3 years ago 

WOG. U did well. And u r very right. When we delegate, our reward grows. Thanks for the invite sis. I will be delegating too

 3 years ago 

Thanks for being positive about this @irene-hic. We are strong together!

I love this spirit of togetherness,I hope we always continue this way.

 3 years ago 

I hope so too dear @raysdesign. Thank you ♥️

 3 years ago 

Delegation is an act of love. I believe @steemwomensclub has been there for us and we can recipocate by delegating for our benefit and the benefit of all.
So, thank you @graciee20 I commend your effort

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ebunoluwani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45