Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM || Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile || Announce to the World with the hashtag #steem #steemit on Twitter! || By @graciee20

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Hello beautiful ladies. I am super excited to participate in this amazing contest in steem women club. I love Steemit and I'm ready to promote Steemit on my social media handles. Thank you @steemwomenclub community for this opportunity.

IMG-20210506-WA0014.jpg
20210506_072724.gif
IMG-20210506-WA0005.jpg

About Steemit

Steemit is a legitimate social media blogging platform built on STEEM blockchain where users can share their creative contents, posts, pictures and videos and earn amazing awards.
Steemit is about 5 years now and it's growth has been massive, because of it's benefits and genuineness.
IMG-20210506-WA0007.jpg
IMG-20210506-WA0011.jpg
IMG-20210506-WA0009.jpg

Who earns on Steemit?

In steemit, everyone earns. Including the content creators, those who share, comment and upvotes other people's post.
One interesting thing about steemit is that it's Cryptocurrency; STEEM can be sold and bought in the open market and you can also buy and invest it just like other Cryptocurrencies. Though, it has a slight difference difference from other Cryptocurrencies, because it has three currency units ( STEEM, STEEM POWER AND STEEM DOLLAR) that makes it different from others.
IMG-20210506-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0014.jpg

The more consistent you are on steemit platform, the more chances you have to earn money in dollars.

How much will I pay to join steemit?

Signing up or registration on steemit is totally free. All you need to join steemit platform is just a smartphone or laptop and data. IMG-20210506-WA0004.jpg

How to join Steemit

Do you want to become a Steemian and start earning in dollar? Follow these steps
• Sign up for free on steemit
• Subscribe to as many community as you want including steemwomen club community
• Introduce yourself in the Newcomers community
• Make and complete your Achievements 1 - 6 posts
• Participate in steemit contests, keep winning awards and keep earning.
• Be consistent in making quality diary posts and keep earning in dollars.
IMG-20210506-WA0010.jpg

How to earn in steemit

• Firstly, you earn by creating quality and original post, pictures and videos. When you make a quality post on steemit, you get voted in dollar. You also get bigger votes in dollar when you participate in contest in steemit communities like steemwomen club community
• Secondly, you earn in steemit when you vote other people's post and this depends on your curation power.
•You also earn by investing in STEEM Cryptocurrency.

IMG-20210506-WA0013.jpg

Do you Know?

You can also learn about Cryptocurrency, how to trade in crypto exchange market as well as know how to make investment in steemit.
IMG_20210506_083246_8.jpg

My Achievements and Testimonies about Steemit.

I joined Steemit October, 2020 and after my introduction post, I wasn't able to make another post, because everything was just confusing to me. Then, towards the end of January this year, I summoned courage and told myself that I was gonna do this after much motivations and encouragement from my friends @focusnow, @talktofaith and @ngoenyi.
From then till now, I have so earned massively and I can proudly say that I am a Steemian.
•I have been able to pay my rent bills from the money I earned from Steemit.
• I feed from the money I make in steemit
• Steemit is a life saver and I'm proud to say that Steemit is a full time job for me.
• Oh! Lest I forget, my wallet is breathing fine😆 oh yes, and I won't stop making quality posts so as to keep earning.
Screenshot_20210506-083635.png
Screenshot_20210506-083554.png

• My testimonies on Steemit has made me recruit upto 10 person or more to Steemit. You to can join!
IMG-20210506-WA0015.jpg

Steemit can be your part time job as well as a full time job.

You want to join Steemit now?

You need no fear or stress, I gat you covered!😊
I can assist you in your registration. I want you to earn like me and even more.

Join Steemit and subscribe to steemwomen club community. IMG-20210506-WA0003.jpg
Share your posts on your social media handles using the hashtags #steem, #steemit, #steemwomenclub #womenclubpromosteemit and #promo-steem.
IMG_20210506_104839_1.jpg

I invite my friends @nneoma08, @zara20 @ceendy20, @talktofaith, @b-blinks, @succyzee, @ladymoon12, to come and participate in this contest.

We are strong together!

Together we promote Steemit!!

We grow together!!!

Together we earn!!!!

My post shared on my social media handles.
Screenshot_20210506-090503.png

Screenshot_20210506-092739.png

Thank you for reading.

Best regards
@promosteem.com
@stephenkendal
@xeldal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest, you have explained nicely. I wish you success. @graciee20

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

 3 years ago 

THis is so educating. I don’t even need to read the write ups. I got all info through your pictures. Thank you so much for inviting me to the contest. I will surely take part. Well done, Ma’am

 3 years ago 

Glad to hear this. Please do participate in earnest. Thank you ma'am

 3 years ago 

I will, Ma’am

 3 years ago 

Incredible! You're detailed, I wish you success!

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am. Please I encourage you to participate as well if you've not done that.

A well detailed report thank you for promoting steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you @basky14

I have approved your participation in the contest. Thank you very much for telling steemit. keep sharing posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

Wow.... This is amazing...

Your pictures are enough to do the convincing.
All the best..

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you ma'am @ninagold. Please if you've not participated in this contest, I encourage you to do so. Thanks once again

 3 years ago 

Very detailed information. Thank you ma for introducing me to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome honey. I'm proud of you already! Keep creating quality contents on Steemit and keep winning

Hi ;

Quality post selected in Steem Women Club Community. Keep sharing quality posts in the community :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemwomensclub for your constant support. I'll keep sharing quality posts in the community. Thanks once again! 🌹

Congratulations ma, you really deserve the best winner

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42