Better life with steemit || the diary game; My Christmas Day in November|| 20/11/21 - I powered up all my steem. by @graciee20|| 10% payout to @steemwomensclub|| @club5050

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings beautiful women of steemwomensclub community. I trust you're doing well. I am super excited writing my diary post.
I had exciting moments and loads of fun today with my ladies and don't want you to be totally left out in this fun that's why I'm bringing it to you. So sit tight and enjoy your reading.
IMG-20211120-WA0025.jpg
Okay Friends, it's our Christmas in November Day and this was how it all started. I woke up by 7AM, two hours later than the usual time because I slept late the previous night and off course it's weekend. I said my prayers, acknowledging God the giver of life for another opportunity to see a bright new day.

I began the day with a long phone conversation with a friend that I've not seen in weeks.
Screenshot_20211115-083419.png
The phone call was lengthy, but it was worth it.

After the calls, I checked for some updates in my phone, replied to some messages and plugged my phone to electricity so it will charge while I go engage in some house chores and clean ups.
I finished up on time, had my bath and started preparing for the loads of fun awaiting me out there.

It's an all ladies event tagged "Christmas in November" and this was organized by the women ministry in my Church. A few of my beautiful Steemwomenclub ladies were present. @beewrites, @b-blinks, @succyzee, @delioness and some more.
It's a time of the year when ladies hang out and give ourselves some special treats.

photoGridMaker_20211117_065741081.jpg

How the event went

The ladies gathered at our meeting venue, we had a short prayer and few words of exhortation from our women leader. Afterwards, we took pictures and before going out.

49ac612fbacc452f818c7004766871c1.jpg

We started with going out for swimming and we were there till evening. We came back to our meeting venue and ordered for some sumptuous delicacies which went down well with chilled soft drinks.

IMG-20211120-WA0035.jpg

Screenshot_20211120-232855.png

We ate to our satisfaction, played some games and exchanged pleasantries among ourselves before heading home.
It was all shades of beautiful moments with loads of fun and excitement for me. It is indeed a beautiful thing for ladies to always come together and have fun regardless.

While at home, after taking my bath and ready to retire for the night, I converted the remaining SBD I had and powered up all my steem in other to be a full member of #steemit #club5050 and I'm hoping to join club75 soonest.

Powering up process

My wallet before power up Screenshot_20211114-181409.png
The process of buying steem
Screenshot_20211120-224325.png
The transfer process
Screenshot_20211120-233426.png
Screenshot_20211120-233619.png

My wallet after powering up
Screenshot_20211120-233638.png

Conclusion

This was how my Saturday went and as you can see, it was nothing short of excitement and fun. My Christmas day in November event was a blast and I am glad I powered up my steem to join @club5050.

Thank you my amazing friends for reading. Thank you @steemwomensclub, thank you @steemitblog for your support.

Best regards
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@mariajruizb

Sort:  

Que hermsosa publicación mi bella. Me acantó. Dios las bemdiga a todas, este día fue muy hermoso.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias Hermosa mujer. Te aprecio realmente. Dios te bendiga.

 3 years ago 

This ruby club is lite oo. This is truly christmas in November and thanks to your friend for keeping in touch.
Nice Diary.

 3 years ago 

Yes Dearie @patience90
It's not really a club. It's women ministry actually and we enjoy loads of benefits from it. Thanks for reading my post and I trust you have a lovely day.

 3 years ago 

Lol it's ok I just carried steem club down to you because all my mind is on the club.

 3 years ago (edited)

Lol...
I understand my dear @patience90
We steem and club to the moon🤩

 3 years ago 

Your Saturday seemed really eventful. Thanks for taking me along @graciee20

 3 years ago 

Hi @blackalbino
Thank you for visiting my blog

Thank you for sharing your content with us here. We appreciate you a lot. Keep being active

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemwomensclub. I'll do my best to stay active.

 3 years ago 

Very interesting article!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45