WHAT DO YOU DO TO IMPROVE YOURSELF AS A WOMAN

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful steemwomen club,
Good day to you all, hope you are safe and sound
.

I welcome you to my today's post. in regards to this contest hosted by @eken-horizon, Sponsored by @cryptokraze, titled: how do you improve yourself as a women. I must say that I am very pleased to part - take in it.

For you to grow gloriously as a woman, you must learn or know this important things in life:

(a) have a good attitude
(b) Be resourceful
(c) Be self independence ORGANIZE
(d) Be angry to succeed STRIVE
(e) Be a powerful positive thinker SMART.

Not withstanding,what my humble self do for self improvement are: studying, exercising and meditating

  • STUDYING: studying is part of me naturally,it boost my self esteem and confidence.I donate my time mostly in acquiring knowledge and I study smart not hard.

IMG_20201211_164652_020.jpg

Having a mind set of learning does take a lot of discipline and can be difficult at first,but believe me with time it becomes easier.
To strive, I study and know or learn what work for me Important techniques. I always set my stage by eliminating distractions to achieve my aims.

To be resourceful and self dependence I set my goals, realistic ones. goal setting work fit in with life.setting myself up for success, i make sure to assign some certain determination intellectually.

In addition,studying has influence my physical and mental space growth and hightlight my personal drive.

I don't know about others but this is one of the various way I improve myself.

Now let's talk about exercising and meditating

Everyone knows that exercising is a way to keep fit. Not a lie, indeed I exercise ones in a week to keep fit. Exercising is my physical form of staying healthy.

  • While meditation is a way I to free myself from stress it helps me to be in harmony. Meditating allows me to get in touch with my inner and external world around me.

IMG-20211026-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20211026-WA0004.jpg

Ever since I started practicing meditation,I have been able to observe and understand myself. It has helped my soul discover true happiness and act of living.

Above, is my little way of improving myself as a women

I appreciate who ever is reading my post. Thank you

Best regards
Much love.

Sort:  

I’ve not tried doing that meditation exercise but I’ll try it.
Speaking of exercise, I like aerobic exercise but I’ve been lazy about it lately but you’ve inspired me to.
Well done @gracellagift

 3 years ago (edited)

Try and engage yourself in meditating @bentilda it very easy the interesting part of it is that meditation keep you free from stress and set your soul at peace

 3 years ago 

Studying is a great one to improve oneself.we learn a lot from reading and also to keep our physical body very active it's essential to engage in exercise. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for stoping by @peachyladiva I appreciate your comment

Thank you for sharing what keeps you moving. We appreciate you a lot. If you have powered upto 50% of your earnings in the last one month, you are then free to use club5050 tag

Okay ma, thank you for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78