Steem women club Contest - I am #clube5050, What are you waiting for to join? : by @gracellagift

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG-20211024-WA0001.jpg

Hello everyone, good day to you all. Hope you are good and safe? As for me I am good and safe.

In my today post, I will be participating on a contest [ titled:

I am #club5050,what are you waiting for to join!] And I must confess that I am pleased to part take in it.

Below is my participation.


DO YOU KNOW HOW CLUB5050 WORK?, DO YOU KNOW THE STANDARD, RULES AND REQUIREMENT?


Yes I know how clube5050 works.

The #Club5050 was initiated to discourage people from selling off all their steem & SBD,rather we have to convert atleast half of our weekly SBD to Steem and then power it up to STEEMPOWER.

Powering up SP helps steemit communities to gain more value, Its also helps to build your SteemPower which is still your Steem anyday, anytime.

The idea of #clube5050 is for instead of selling all the rewards you receive spend half on your growth by powering up

THE RULES AND REQUIREMENT

✓ powering up your steem instead of selling often
✓ you are using your steem power to vote
✓ you must have made a recent power up
etc..

Note that Steem value increases when we have power up our rewards instead of selling it all the time.


HOW MANY HOURS DO YOU SPEND ON STEEMIT?


I spend 5-6hours on steemit daily. If I am not updating my blog,
i.e posting and creating contents, or reading other people's contest and voting or commenting on any that interest me, neither I will be busy exploring communities and learning about them. Mostly I spend 24hrs on steemit.it has becoming my very best entertainment Blockchain.


WHAT IS THE #steemexclusive CONTENT?


To my Humble self knowledge on what the #steemexclusive content means is that, steemexclusive content is use only on relative posts on steemit platform and the content must not be double shared to other communities. For instants, writing and posting the exact content to communities is not welcome .


WHAT IS A QUALITY POST?,
AND
WHAT DOES IT CONTAIN?


A quality post should be hundred percent free from plagiasm, it should be an original work of the author. The author should be creative and productive enough in other to sustain his/her audience interest, or to be judged firmly

  • Cite Any picture or images used on your publication from other websit

  • A Good quality post should be simple and construcive for the audiens to easily understand

  • Go easy with your writings so as to avoid readers getting bored of your work

  • A quality post must be well expressed work, Make us of the make-down style properly to ensure clarity.

  • chose an educative topic to write about and avoid mis-spell( errors ) on your work

  • Make sure that your post go to the right community and using the correct tags to avoid a down- vote

  • lastly, your work must or should contain at least 300 words and be conceptive.


HOW MUCH STEEM POWER DO YOU EXPECT TO ACCUMULATE BY THE END OF NOVEMBER


I wish to amass atleast 500sp to increase my value of voting individuals post on steemit especially my recruiters (newbies) so that it can encourage them to be active on the platform.


DO YOU KNOW HOW THE VOTING SYSTEM WORK?,
ARE YOU USING IT CORRECTLY


YES. Voting has to do with adding value to a publication. Though it has a broader meaning,and yes there is a reward for voting. But it depends on the amount of steem you have in your steempower section of your wallet.


Below are the screenshot of my recent power up


Screenshot_20211015-211445_1.png

Screenshot_20211024-004058.png

Screenshot_20211024-002443.png

Screenshot_20211024-004135.png

Screenshot_20211001-100743_3.png

I here by invite @biobelle, @ammyy @charis20 to part- take in this fabulous contest

thank you for reading my today's post

IMG-20211024-WA0001.jpg

I am #club5050

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation, am in already

Okay sweetie, good luck with the contest

Thank you for sharing your post here with us. We appreciate you a lot and we will like you to keep sharing quality contents with us . We are strong together

We love 💕💕 #club5050

Thank you so much, I appreciate your comment
Truly we love #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82