Steem Women Club Contest #29// Women's diary Game - meditating, cleaning & Office call duty

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women, how are you doing day? Hope you are safe and sound.

In regard to the contest hosted by @steemwomenclub official, I must say that I am happy to part take in it

The content of this contest is well known. and below is my most days routine.


MY MORNING ROUTINE


Each time I am opportune to woke up again I make sure I thank,praise and bless the name of God for grace and appreciate his Goodness and mercy he showed me.

After offering prayers to my God, I do some yoga exercise to keep my mind positive ahead of the day. Do you know that staying fit keeps you healthy and attractive?. the need to be in some good shape is recommended and important for every lady. so I make sure I exercise every morning before every other thing follows.

IMG-20211026-WA0004.jpgimage of me doing some yoga excercise

benefit of my exercise and meditation

  • Exercising and meditating helps me connect to my mental mind
  • It's keep my inner soul at peace
  • It helps me to be stress free
  • it's keep my brain active

Women are the most beautiful creature on hearth, we are goddess, special, wonderful, and beautifully made. At 12 we're already mature enough to take care of the house while mom's absent.we grow diligently and where ever we go you can't catch us unaware.

After my morning exercise, I got ready for work


AT THE OFFICE


Snapchat-461743895.jpg

I work as an (I.T) student that is INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY. here I am learning in relation to my field of study. Hopefully to return back to school next year.

Getting to the office, first I clean my desk,arrange my paper to be used for work, place a call to remind my boss for his meeting with a client and settle down to welcome,receive and direct clients.

After some while, I took a break to eat, i ate jollof rice with fried,Pomo with beef meat and plantain for breakfast. Thereafter, i engage myself with a book.

IMG_20210809_094729_405.jpgbreakfast

IMG_20211115_122600_595.jpgeducating myself with a book

the author of this book is my boss Mr Babatunde Asaaju


AFTERNOON


At noon, I wasn't really doing so much at the office, so I decided to play with my phone and check my notification on steemit and my WhatsApp too. And behold, on steemit I go to see this contest first & I quickly resteem so that I can make my contributions later. For my WhatsApp, I saw multiple message concerning my father's funeral from my relative in the village.

Screenshot_20211115-110241.pngthe message I received regarding my daddy's funeral

Screenshot_20211115-105518.png calls from my father brother

Not a lie,I have been rejecting my uncle's calls on this issue reason is that I don't have all that money for huge expenses. right now my priority is going back to school. Just today I have to spend eight thousand naira to buy note books for my junior sisters. Being the first born child is a huge responsibility and stressing😣😥


EVENING


After closing from work, I went no home. getting home I rested a little, bathe and I decided to loose my hair because it was rough and I hate my hair to look that way. So I loose it and style it myself

Screenshot_20211115-112649.pngme making my hair by myself

IMG_20211115_144625_71.jpghow the weaving turn out

I only did a simple style, all back weaving and it was easy for me to make. From the picture above you could see that my weaving wasn't too straight plus the lines cutting but neither ways I'm proud that I try it out myself. And of cause, I won't carry my all back style like that to work. Actually I have a wig to wear on it

75aea502e1d2411b8259085fa65836a2.jpghere is the wig

I bought this wig from a friend which I am going to be wearing on my head to work for awhile till I eventually go to a salon to make my hair.

Snapchat-2097077354.jpg

When I was done, I couldn't cook because it was already late so I just bought suya and cucumber to eat for dinner.

I appreciate you for reading my post.
I will like to invite @akam-theresa @biobelle, @ammyy to make their contribution on this contest too

Best regards
Much love

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

😭😭😭😭the contest is expired...
Anyways, you got a well day diary dear.

When is the expiring date?, Sorry babe

That suya enter mi no bi lie😜

Lolx😁🤣

 3 years ago 

Sorry about your dad, I commend your effort over your siblings, I understand that being first born is not easy at all. God will bless us abundantly in Jesus name. You really tried making that hair yourself, its look nice. Lastly send my share of the suya. Nice post sis

🤭😁😁😁 is the last word for meeee!

Send my share of the suya 😁...

Something wey I don shit out

Amen! I appreciate, thank you for visiting my blog
Best regards
Much love

 3 years ago 

Go and buy another one o

Lemme send you two TRX nau make you use am buy for yourself 🤗

 3 years ago 

Wow, thanks so much, am so grateful. I was just joking. Thanks

what a full day. thanks for sharing dear

 3 years ago 

I'm amazed when people say they did their hair themselves.. 😁😁

Awwwn🥰🤭
Thanks babe

 3 years ago 

I remembered back then when my sister makes her hair too .
Your dinner is looking at me.

Awwwn!🤗🤭

Thanks for stopping by, best regards,much love... Don't worry I will reserve few for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66