Steemwomenclub contest #21||delegation contest

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210628-155057.png

Good afternoon beautiful women!

I hoped all the amazing women in this our favorite community is great! As for me I'm hearty and healthy, and I'm so delighted to participate in the "Steemwomenclub contest #21 the delegation contest. Thank you for bringing this contest up especially now I meant I always want to support this wonderful community in whatever I can but I was only a newcomer in the platform who needs to build her own STEEM POWER!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

Ok let me give you a brief view of myself, I'm @goodbest from Nigeria, I'm 2 months old in the platform, yeah I joined this great platform precisely 13th April 2021, and @ngoenyi our beloved country representative is my mentor, she normally emphasized the importance of building one's STEEM POWER(SP). So I used to work hard, I participated in contests from from different communities and fortunately enough for me I won a lot of this contests and booming support too, so that how I got some STEEMs to powering up.
I powered up 341 STEEMS in four days alone and there's this contest I won in @steemingcuration community recently so they Rewarded me with 35SP WOW at least I have small STEEM POWER! So I decided to support one of my best and favorite community @steemwomensclub with a 100SP🙈🙈🙈
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

WHY I HAVE DELEGATE TO STEEMWOMENCLUB:
This community has been helping women from different races, a community without a trace of racism or partiality, this community supported women no matter where they come from, whether you delegated to them or not, you will received support from @steemwomensclub as long as you're doing the right thing, which is creating quality and original content and more to that you have the possibility of getting curation reward from steemcurators and booming

Secondly, the beloved admin of this community @svm038 used to share delegation rewards to all the delegators monthly, so l have nothing to loose by delegating my SP to my favorite community instead I will be gaining because they will still used that power to vote for me!

I know this is just a peanut 🙈🙈 but please accept it, I wish to do more! and I will definitely do that when I build enough STEEMPOWER.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

the steps I took during delegation:

Screenshot_20210628-135511.png
I click on the delegation table

Screenshot_20210628-135557.png
click on continue

Screenshot_20210628-135813.png
input your username and active key and click on get started

Screenshot_20210628-135953.png
click on approve

Polish_20210628_144410995.png
done!
I have successfully delegated 100SP to my favorite community! Thank you and I love you all. Yes we're stronger together 💪 I'm inviting my friends @eliany @nneoma08 @ijelady to join in this contest

Cc:
@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest i will do my best

 3 years ago 

Ok @ijelady ma'am

 3 years ago 

This is so amazing @goodybest I'm next in line

 3 years ago 

Okay I'm glad you're motivated by my post! I'm waiting for yours

 3 years ago 

You've done noble my lady @goodybest. We are strong together!

 3 years ago 

Absolutely @graciee20, thank you for your nice commendations and I truly appreciate your visit to my blog

 3 years ago 

Its the way to go @goodybest,we are indeed stronger together.
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your good wishes @mariez Steemwomenclub really do deserved the best, the community supported women like no other.

Thank you for making the delegation and showing your support to the community.
We are strong together.

 3 years ago (edited)

It was my little way of showing appreciation to this amazing community, I hoped to do more in the nearest future, thank you for the reward. We're stronger together 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50