Steemwomen Engagement Contest 3: Activities I Enjoyed Doing With My Family and Friends.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

GOOD AFTERNOON LOVELY STEEMIANS!

I trust everyone is great! It's my pleasure to take part in the week 3 Steemit engagement challenge contest of my favorite community. I truly love this topic because I personally feel more comfortable when I'm with my family, and I used to enjoyed any activity we do together 💪Everything is normally amazing for me, be it eating together, cooking, seeing television or having something to discuss about. I enjoyed and value all this time. Moreover study indicate that family who spend time together, will remain together! So in this article I will relate with you all some of the activities I enjoyed doing with my family.

IMG_20211107_162327_348.jpg
Visiting My aged parent in the village with my siblings and relations



WORSHIPPING GOD AS FAMILY

FB_IMG_1629638699124.jpg
attending assembly with hubby at our assembly hall

Both my husband and I, his parents and mine, our children, and my siblings shared the same Faith. I normally enjoy worshiping our God as family we used to study God's word together, pray together, sing praises to our God together,

IMG_20210704_095900_984.jpg
Attending our christian meeting together via zoom

attending meetings, assembly, and conventions together. I didn't only enjoyed this particular activity but I really value it because it is one of the thing that is keeping us together till date.

Screenshot_20220502-124403.pngIMG-20210615-WA0017.jpg

Attending convention together



I ENJOYED EATING WITH MY FAMILY:

IMG_20211016_144532_619.jpg

There's a saying that "family who eats together stays together" I so much love eating with my family and to the extent that I can't eat alone to my satisfaction. Well this is due to how our parent brought us up, we used to eat together since our tender age, so this has been part of me.

IMG_20220416_185225_337.jpg
Eating with my siblings

I enjoyed eating at least dinner with my family, and we normally seized opportunity during this time to relate how we spent our day with one another, our challenges and some funny 🤣 moment. This have strengthen our bond.

IMG_20211128_105954_626.jpg
Eating with hubby and kids



I USED TO ENJOYED OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Screenshot_20220502-124554.png

I enjoyed spending quality Time out side home with my family and friends. And this activities includes: going for a long drive, attending occasions and visiting some recreational places in my city.

Screenshot_20220502-124526.png
Ibom Hotel Resort with Hubby


GOING ON A LONG DRIVE:

IMG_20210824_173433_471.jpg

It normally help me to relieve stress, ease tension and clear and relax my mind. Each time I get mentally bogged hubby used to take me on a long drive and I normally felt much better afterward.

IMG_20210919_125852_397.jpg
Naughty naughty boy he was crying to follow us, and he slept before we came back

Not only this we used to end up spending quality time together because we will be having meaningful discussions during the journey and this makes our bond stronger in that it will last for a life time

IMG_20220327_151700_86.jpg


GOING TO OCCASIONS TOGETHER:

IMG_20210918_142323_911.jpg

I enjoyed attending occasions with my family, it's always a great chance for us to explore new things, new styles 😂 we normally chit chat during this time and have enough fun together.

Gallery 1Gallery 2
Screenshot_20220513-001322.pngScreenshot_20220513-001240.png
Screenshot_20220513-001213.pngIMG_20211002_161649_205.jpg
IMG-20210918-WA0018_1.jpgIMG-20210814-WA0046_1.jpg

You know My Steemians Friends is also my family, I used to enjoyed so many out door activities with them. Ranging from normal outing to promoting steem, and this really strengthen our bond over here.

IMG_20210827_194826_407.jpg
About going to Steem promotion

Gallery 1Gallery 2Gallery 3
IMG_20211102_132250_640.jpgIMG_20211022_122503_211.jpgIMG_20211022_124630_374.jpg

Below is pictures of us having good time together

IMG-20220402-WA0019.jpg

Screenshot_20220507-145828.png



THE LAST ACTIVITY I USED TO ENJOYED WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS IS FARMING

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWQBUFQi4758qQHKV9kxywUPqCSVu3NKvPPfpRvzVCKjp3Es8sMgxaoEPnzEGwHXuzVmH4YagBTR7ugdFeXZy9BFWbP82YauXpz.jpeg

You know farming will endure forever! We love growing most of our food and this really help us to remain healthy. We used to farm and harvest as family and I used to enjoyed this activity a lot because this time we used to discuss about everything, we shared the workload and after we ate meal together. It's one of the things that normally bring all of us together.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErF4TKFwjabe9fUVP3CzSfhczGUmGemfkDKpNiKya9zd4BjUJNgJCpyNWz4L7w5A5Y1xeLLpAk3sS51CuPs3s8EaYPYMe5Et9fc.jpeg32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHQrBYdEH27wit2mEkpD8rJTZDNzauKn9ELmvVBSroQA5yiBwzB856P2s3DmLazMPFUSadmFTQZ6cZdhPYFtogNgpRUwX4T7YTx.jpeg


CONCLUSIONS:

There are so many other activities I enjoyed as family, this includes cooking, shopping and playing games, well time will fall me if I want to write about all. Thank you so much @steemwomensclub for this interesting contest, it just brought back those good memories I so much cherish. Truly spending quality time with my family help our bond to be unbreakable! Thanks for reading through. I would love my friends @ubongudofot @ngoenyi @madilyn02 @nneoma08 @benton3 and @udyliciouz to take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED THE CONTEST3 WINNER Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Oh My Goodness! Thank you so much @steemwomensclub, this has served as a source of encouragement for me to keep pushing on this challenge. Thank you thank you!!

 2 years ago 

You have really spent so much time with you family members doing alot of activities. Your entry is well arranged and detailed. I wish you success in the Contest and I will soon drop my entry.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear Sis I can't wait to read your wonderful entry and thanks for your beautiful commendations. It means a lot

 2 years ago 

Wow! You enjoyed all this activities with your family, this are happy memories that brings so much joy to you, I'm grateful you had the time to spend with your family it is great, is true steemians friends are also your family I'm glad to be among😉

Wish you success in your contest entry🤩

Steem on to the moon and beyond💥

 2 years ago 

Haha 😂 you know spending time with family is one of the most important thing in our life, I appreciate your nice commendations dear, thanks for visiting.

Greetings @goodybest, it is really very nice to go in search of God in family, and eat together with them too, you eat tastier.

Farming is part of man's life from there come out one of the main foods that go to our table.

 2 years ago 

You're very correct, I really appreciate your wonderful commendations, thanks for visiting my post.

 2 years ago 

An enriched entry @goodybest. I couldn't take my eye away for a second.

Your family is indeed lovely ranging from the activities you carryout together. This only shows your love for each other.

Moreover study indicate that family who spend time together, will remain together!

This is indeed true and you find that nothing can be difficult for them to handle. It is more preferable to spend time with your family. Your family will always be with you in your difficult and happy moments

Lovely pictures there with Steemians and they're a great family too

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your time and effort in reading through my post my dear sis, all I can say is thank you, thanks for the beautiful commendations and comment!

 2 years ago 

A family that prays together, stays together. I believe so much in that I pray that God will continue to bless you and your hubby.

 2 years ago 

Oh dear I really appreciate your beautiful commendations and thanks for the good wishes. May God bless you too

Wow u have a wonderful time with your family. Weldone

 2 years ago 

Thank you! It's what I enjoyed most in life

What a nice time you have had with your families and friend. this is so beautiful.

Best of luck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate you nice comment and good wishes. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Wow, This is amazing !!! Together we build our family bond, and our love keeps growing, family is number one thing in our lives, please let us explore in our family activities. @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Sure we will! Thanks for your beautiful ❤️ commendations Sis I really appreciate 💕

 2 years ago 

I can see that the activities you enjoy with your family and friends are numerous. I am glad to be part of your friends who enjoy some of these activities with you. You and your hubby look great. Attending Christian meeting and conventions together is a wonderful moment which will keep your love strong. Thanks for taking part in this contest.

Club statussteemexclusivevoting botplagiarism
75yesnono
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the wonderful commendations, I really appreciate 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73