Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the World with the hashtag #steem #steemit on Twitter! | Big Awards by @goodybest

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Good Morning wonderful women! I love and appreciate you all for the unity that exists among us in this great community @steemwomenclub indeed that makes the community to grow rapidly.
HERE IS MY CONTEST:

20210507_091550.gif

Are you searching for a social media platform where you can earn from?
Search no more _steemit_is your answer.
WHAT IS STEEMIT?
Steemit is a social news service that runs a blog and social networking site on top of a blockchain database. The normal traditional media we know get more benefits from users, but steemit reverses the model, steemit actually provides rewards and income to it's users with cryptocurrency.

0001-957109959_20210507_080430_0000.png

WHAT WILL I EARN?
You will earn cryptocurrency like:

  • Steem coins
  • Steem Need Dollars and
  • tron coins

HOW DO I EARN?
Users can earn by the following ways:

  • posting of original and quality contents
  • commenting on people's posts and
  • voting

Screenshot_20210507-092827_1.png

Steemit do have our best interest at heart it is creating a better future for all, we all know that cryptocurrency is at the edge to take over the world currency so steemit is providing an aid for us to own cryptos.

Steemit is one in a million, and the best social media platform with zero tolerance to discrimination, partiality and hatred, also there's no culture bound in steemit, you meet and make friends with people from different background.

STEEMIT ETIQUETTE:
steemit has a standard principles, and set of rules that has governed all it's members. It's 5years old since its inception and it's value is still maintain and stable; the new members get acquainted with these etiquette through their achievements tasks, there are six of them.
Some of the etiquette includes:

  • No ❌❌❌_plagiarism in steemit you create original and quality contents, if you take an idea or photo from someone else then you have to give the person or the organization credit through proper referencing.
  • No hate speech, no harassment and no illicit Contents, etc.

WHO CAN JOIN STEEMIT
people of all ages, background, culture and different interest can join steemit

  • agree you a writer? join steemit
  • are you a house wife? Steemit is for you
  • are you an investor? Then you will love steemit
  • are you a civil servant? Steemit will pay some of your bills
  • are you a student? Steemit is the future
    Steemit is for all people

MY STEEMIT TESTIMONY:
I joined steemit on the 13th of April, 2021, so I'm barely a month in the platform

Screenshot_20210507-093610.png

I've benefited enough so far. For instance I really improved in my writing skills these few weeks, I now improve in my thinking ability, steemit has bring out the best in me and has helped me realized some of my hidden talents.

Moreover since I've joined this amazing platform I've benefited financially through making post, commenting and participating in Contests like This, I've won a Contest in the @bestofbangladesh Community the contest was about my best steemit friend and many more Contest. Infact I've withdrawn 14,000(NGN) from my steemit wallet within two weeks.

I like steemit, because it has benefited me a lot

Screenshot_20210507-072039_1.png

'I'm setting this my post at 100% power up to help me boost my steem power so that I can steem on and be able to delegate too to some interesting communities . I've been the news about steemit on other social media like facebook, messenger, twitter,whatsapp, and instagram. I've told me family and friends about steemit and they love the idea and are willing to sign up on steemit, if not that there's issue on phone no verification when signing up they would have come on board with me by now. I hope the issue will be resolve as soon as possible.

Thanks for reading through.💕

I call on to my friends @eliany @dianabrown and @kanuprecious to join in the Contest Contest to promote steem on social media.

Cc:
@steemwomen club
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice and clear post @goodybest, anyone can understand this well. I love the Steemit design, did you design it yourself?

 3 years ago 

Yes I designed it using canva app. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Wow! Your flyout is very nice, Thank for inviting me @goodbest i will surely take part in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your sincere commendation, your always welcome I hope to Contest see your Contest post soon!

hi;
The quality post of the day was chosen in the Steem women club community. Keep sharing posts in the community.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Wow I'm humbled and inspired @steemwomenclub, I'll try my best to be making more quality posts. Thanks!

This is well detailed@goodybest thanks for enlightening us

 3 years ago 

Wow! It's a privileged @godbest and I'm glad that your enlightened! Thanks for visiting my post

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @mrbasis, we're learning And improving everyday on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Steemit is really helping alot of us in this part of the world.

 3 years ago 

You can say that again @ peachyladiva

Thats great
You are diong great and keep on steeming.

Thats great
You are diong great and keep on steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice work dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your nice commendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42