You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame Season 3 For 18/03/2022: The Red Eye Behind The Sunshade Eyeglass

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

O my Goodness I can only imagine the pains your going through! I couldn't even look at the growth. Sorry ma'am and get well soon, I pray this should be an end, the pain is much, just continue with your medications. I Knew about this specie of mushroom 🍄 I used to eat it back then but we don't have it In this part. Ah you that I know will get sick without working in Steemit o. Haha 😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. I pray it doesn't regrow. I will surely keep taking my medication as prescribed.

I have not seen the mushroom here either. I am surprised you know it. Hope you have tasted it too?

Steemit is now part of me dear. Let's keep moving

 3 years ago 

Yes I ate it before!

 3 years ago 

Great, it is usually very sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60