Daily Dynamic. Wednesday: beauty tips on how I take care of my hair by @goodybest

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Polish_20210721_201105520.jpg
I used polish app to designed it

Good evening beautiful ladies!

I believe everyone is good and you're taking very good care of yourself! I'm doing the same over here, today I'm going to tell you how I used to take care of my hair. But I will like to cease this opportunity to say thank you to @steemwomensclub for great initiative like this which will help us to remain active!

PRODUCTS I USE:

IMG_20210721_144912_764.jpg
dark& lovely shampoo, leave in conditioner, Shea butter and rice water

We need to have a hair care routine the same we have skin care routine, because this will help us to maintain a healthy hair for a long time.
What I personally used in maintaining my hair is washing it with rice🍚 water then I also used to apply Shea 🧈 butter.

THE BENEFITS OF RICE WATER TO THE HAIR:

Rice water is very good for the hair the water contain vitamins and minerals like vitaminE, B vitamins, amino acids and antioxidants

  • rice water makes the hair smoother
  • it's detangles the hair
  • it helps the air stronger
  • it helps hair grow longer
  • it increases shine

10.jpg

HOW TO MAKE RICE WATER:

  • get one and a half cup of rice what are cook the rice in boiling water and strain the rice water into a clean bowel before use
ShownImages
IMG_20210721_121647_062.jpgIMG_20210721_121703_557.jpg
IMG_20210721_123544_699.jpgIMG_20210721_123728_949.jpg

HOW TO USE RICE WATER:

IMG_20210721_142113_029.jpg

  • pour the rice water onto your hair
  • massage the water into the hair and scalp

IMG_20210721_142844_234.jpg

  • cover the hair with hair net

IMG_20210721_142926_382.jpg

  • leave it for up to 20mins
  • wash your hair with shampoo
  • rinse your hair thoroughly with warm water from the tap
  • use clean towel to dry your hair
  • massage the leave-in conditioner and Shea butter on your hair and comb it
    IMG_20210721_155232_575.jpg
  • then either you sun dry the hair or you blow dry it

1.jpg
my hair after sun-drying

The cost of the shampoo, leave-in conditioner and the Shea butter with the current price of steem is about 25STEEMS

Thank you for reading through! I love you all😍here goes my introductory post link

Cc:
@steemwomensclub
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Polish_20210704_085553397.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the post in our beloved community, SteemWomenClub Community. We are very happy that you can share in the hashtag #dynamicsteemwomenclub. We are waiting for your next post sis @goodybest
❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Ok I'll surely join today's own because I so much love exercising. Thank you for your nice commendations and encouragement! I'm inspired

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Wow this is really beautiful, rice water is very good to the hair, the same way we consume vitamins to look healthy, our hair also need vitamins to feed on in order for it to grow. Well done for taking care of your hair, you have such a nice hair. Wish you success @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Aww thank you so much @eliany I'm encouraged by your amazing commendations thank you so much, I really love and appreciate you!

Hmmm women with rice water,i hope it works,my wife always do rice water things.weldone

 3 years ago 

This is true,we need to take care of our hair just like every other things in our body, thanks for sharing this tips with us.

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure to share with my fellow wonderful ladies @gracyakan thank you for visiting my blog, I really appreciate your kind comment. We're stronger together 💪

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing! I like the texture of your hair.

 3 years ago 

Aww we're stronger together, thank you for visiting my blog and I appreciate your nice commendations.

 3 years ago 

Hola muy interesante tu publicación, no tenia conocimiento del uso de agua de arroz para el cabello gracias por tu informacion de gran ayuda.

@isameli14.gif

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hola isameli14 I'm glad that you find my post useful, yes rice water is very good for the hair, you can use it 3times a week and you will notice the result fast. Note I really appreciate you 💕 and your beautiful commendations. Gracias!
Best regards:
@goodybest from Nigeria

 3 years ago 

Hullo @goodybest,i am going to try out this .thanks alot for sharing

 3 years ago 

Hello @mariez thank you for visiting my blog, just try it out and you see how your hair will grow longer and stronger!

Rice water benefits...I guess I'll have to try it out

 3 years ago 

Yeah and you won't regret it, it's more like conditioner for the hair. Thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63