#Club75 Powering Up 100% of My weekly Earnings(193.174 Steems to Hit 3,749.945SP) and Buying Steems From Binance Exchange to Power Up In Order Speed Up My Dolphin 🐬 Target

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

15PC GOES TO STEEMWOMENSCLUB

GOOD MORNING BEAUTIFUL LADIES!

I trust you had a great weekend! Mine was superb and I wish I could elongate it, welcome to new week, I wish you all a wonderful week. Ladies today I would like to share with you all my power up. You know it's always good to plan ahead of what you intend to achieve in life. Yes money is just so important, thus goes the saying "he who fails to plan is planning to fail". Early this year I set both long-term and short-term goals for myself this year. Among my short-term goals was to Join #club75 in order to speed up my dolphin target. Ladies guess what? Today I power up 100% of my earnings and even swap my tron to steem in Binance Exchange and power up.

Screenshot_20220207-090127.png

And after that I'm officially a club75.


Check out my wallet before and after here.

__
Screenshot_20220206-071203.pngScreenshot_20220207-084000.png

Screenshot_20220207-090004.png

As you can see I've powered up a total of 193.174 Steems to hit 3749.945SP remaining 1251SP to officially become a dolphin. I hope to become a dolphin 🐬 before the end of this month this will surely make me the most happiest steemian in this platform. So I'm calling on @,steemcurator01 to please help me with his generous votes to achieve these dreams of mine. I know it's been doing that.


My long-term goal this year is to achieve 15,000SP, I know this will not be easy but I'm determined yes I will be creating quality content at least on daily basis. Also being a club 75 will help me speed up this dream as Time goes on I will definitely join club 100.

Screenshot_20220207-091447.png

Also I will join in contest as possible as I can, because this too will also me in achieving my goals. Yes I hope to also become an investor in this great platform, that wouldn't be bad at all. Becoming a dolphin 🐬 will definitely show my commitment to this amazing platform. And I will surely be by the grace of God.

I love steem and I love power ups too! Thanks for reading through! I appreciate you all!
Cc:
@steemwomensclub
@svm38
@ngoenyi
@pennsif

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉, on joining club75.

Powering up is the way to show our trust in steem. Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the encouragement, I will continue to power up!

@goodybest congratulations your targets will surely be realized. Keep sharing good content.

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your good wishes ma'am. Thanks for coming around

 2 years ago 

😍😍😍
Hopefully, you become double dolphin as soon as possible dear.

 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 I really appreciate your sincere encouragement thank you ❤️

 2 years ago 

Wow this is beautiful keep up the good work soon you will be a dolphin 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, that's what we're praying for

Congratulations in your new club.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, I appreciate your visit

 2 years ago 

Woow, congratulations. You will soon reach your goal. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, I pray so, though it's not easy I appreciate your visit 💕

 2 years ago 

You will reach your dream Land soon

 2 years ago 

Amen! Thanks for the good wishes

 2 years ago 

Wow! Congratulations. I wish you the determination to reach your dreams

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the best wishes,it means a lot for me

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you, i hope to join you since

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you my sisterly! Let's see how it goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32