AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| HOW HAS STEEMIT CHANGE YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION BY @GOODYBEST

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20191110_161158.jpg

Hello beautiful ❤️ ladies!

How are you people doing? hoping you all the great things and goodness in life thinking of me I'm good and it's my delight to join in this amazing contest organized by @steemwomensclub. Please permit me to cease this opportunity to say thank you for initiated a contest like this which have help us to express our gratitude to this wonderful platform.

e.png

First of all I would like to hint you a bit about the economic situation of My country Nigeria. Recently there is high rate of unemployment in Nigeria in fact the rate stood at 33 . 4% or 23.3million, then the country's under-employment stood at 22.8% this is to show you the critical for state of Nigeria economy. Economy has been in bad shape for the past 6 years the country went into recession there's been a lot of uncertainty due to policy inconsistencies about where one should invest.

e.png
The labour supply is growing people are graduated from higher institution but the demand for labour is shrinking. No enough jobs for young people who are leaving school people graduating with A's have the highest rates of unemployment with 51% followed by people with first-degree or higher national diploma at 40.2%. you can now see how bad is the economic situation of my country. I graduated as the one of best student 4years ago but I'm still searching for work up to date.

e.png

2.jpeg

HAS YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION CHANGE BECAUSE YOU ARE IN STEEMIT? HOW

Yes my economic situation has changed for better because I'm blogging in Steemit platform. Before I joined this great platform everything was just ordinary I was a permanent house wife who solely dependent on hubby for everything, I couldn't brag about money of my own. I was a nursing mother though and I was looking for where to invest my cash on so that I will be earning But I ended up losing a huge some of Cash to some so-called e-commerce company. I felt discouraged because of this and I even feel like I'm a liability for my hubby because he's the one who gave me the cash to invest.

e.png

IMG_20191130_123347.jpg

WHAT IS YOU ARE PRESENT ECONOMY SITUATION?

Since I joined this platform 3 months ago there is Joy, I mean significant changes in my life. you know that joy of having your own money, you can use it to do whatever you wish to. I'm earning now and I even assisted my hubby in paying some bills you know I always wish to help him but I was financially handicap but #steemit has made this possible for me, it's like a dream come true for me! I'm happy and I'm proud of myself, now I don't feel like a liability again I'm glad to ease my husband's loads to be able to buy some things for myself and my family. Also I've been able to saved 1007SP this is for ☔ raining days. I'm indeed joyful to find something useful to do with my time, and as it stands now I can't accept any job offer that will pays me less than 100k a month this is because I got Steemit!

e.png

IMG_20191110_163157.jpg

IS THERE ANY IMPROVEMENT?

Yes there's a tremendous improvement in my economic situation and steemit accounted to this.

ARE YOU HAPPY WITH STEEMWOMENSCLUB COMMUNITY?

Oh my goodness I don't even know what words to use to fully Express or quantified how happy I am with this amazing community, my success story in steemit cannot be completed if I don't mention of my favorite community @steemwomensclub, I'm happy with this community because they used to select my post as one of the quality posts, they used to appreciate me for always sharing quality contents they inspired me to carry on no matter what, and I've learned whole lots of new things through this wonderful community so I'm more than happy with them.

e.png

IMG_20191201_112217.jpg

HOW CAN YOU KEEP IMPROVING THE ECONOMIC SITUATION WITH STEEMIT

I can do this by always creating original and quality contents, I have to be consistent then I need to try and participate in contests from different community finally making friends in this great platform will help, yes Steemit is a social media so I've set a goal of dropping meaningful comment on people's posts voting on their contents and they will likely reciprocate.

CONCLUSION:

Thank you #steemit, @steemwomensclub for helping me to moved! I couldn't boost of money of my own without you, I'm grateful!
I'm inviting my friends @gracyakan @vickydear @emyekanem to join in this contest
Here goes my introductory post link

CC:
@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi

Polish_20210704_085553397.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are so beautiful dear,keep on progressing in steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations @gracyakan. I love you 💕

 3 years ago 

This is amazing, I believe you that steemit change your economic situation.please continue to steem.

 3 years ago 

Sure @vickydear thank you I really appreciate your visit to my blog, let's steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemflower

 3 years ago 

Steemit has really changed so many people story, continue Steeming we are strong together

 3 years ago 

Sure we're stronger together 💪

Hi @goodybest,
Thank you for sharing your quality content in our dear community, we women are truly strong together. We will love it I f you keep being active.

To be active, you need to share at least 2 quality posts in a week. The women community love to support you with the little resources available.

You too can support us through delegation. Kindly click the below link the delegate to us in the categories stated below

https://steemlogin.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=steemwomensclub&vesting_shares=100%20SP

We pay delegation Rewards according to your delegation value.

We love you so much and will love to always read your entries.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words @steemwomensclub I will surely continue to do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36