STEEM WOMEN CLUB CONTEST #13 WHAT CAN YOU DO WITH 50 STEEM. DO YOU EARN INCOME WITH STEEM ENTRY BY @giftto 💯 PERCENT POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20201115_174455_0.jpg

Good morning my beautiful ladies in this community. Hope you all are doing great in your different locations.
I'm very pleased and excited about this contest because it is a good opportunity for me to Analyze what I can do with 50 Steem.

THE WORTH OF STEEM IN MY COUNTRY

Presently this morning, a Steem worth is $1.30 While in my local currency, the Worth of Steem now is N580, multiply 580 by 50 steem is equivalent to N29 000. N29 000 is quite a huge cash in my country, it can serve a whole month daily expenses if you spend wisely.

That is if you are planning on not just saving alone. Though You don't have to depend on it for daily expenses, if you have other income. Or you may want to be using it for daily expenses while you save from other income. It all depends on your choice. To be sincere with you all, some workers monthly salary In my country is not up to the amount of 50 steem, which is equivalent to N29,000. For example, teaching job and some other jobs. 50 steem is more than enough to take care of my daily expenses. Like now, I have already budgeted in mind the amount of money, that I will need to clear off what I need get done financially this upcoming week. I will analyze with pictures.

IMG_20210331_174217_5.jpg

A friend of mine made this and brought to me for sale. I will get this done with 20 steem, which is N11, 600 in my local currency. To me wigs are more economical than making hair when ever it get rough. But with this wig, I won't be spending too on my hair. And it will serve me for years.

I will use 24 steem to purchase my missing baking materials in addition to these ones I have. The balancec 6 steem will remain in my wallet.

IMG_20210331_163833_2.jpg

THE IMPORTANCE OF STEEM IN MY COUNTRY

Steem have been a great help to my country due to huge number of unemployed persons. Steem generates income for all Steemians in Nigeria, through earning and rising up in value. Steem have been a source of help to jobless people in my country. Steem has enabled jobless and underguates opportunity to save, handle cash and solve daily expenses, in order to save for future purpose, and to settle expenses. It's a a platform to broaden our knowledge. With steem young undergraduates are saving for future purposes.

IS EARNING ENOUGH FROM THIS PLATFORM FOR YOU.

I'm a newbie, but I believe Earning from this platform will be more than enough for me, if I increase my activities, writing more and keep posting, Not just keep posting any content but quality ones and also powering up steem.

DO YOU MAKE PROFIT BY INVESTING

As a newbie, I will say, is not a bad idea to invest in this platform in order to empower my steem power. But For now I have Powdered up my steem power, and I'm also making plans for investing in the nearest Future.

DO YOU USE IT FOR YOUR DAILY EXPENSES

For now as a newbie, my plans are to earn, invest and save. Daily expenses is not a must for me, my major aim is to save. but if it requires an urgent or very important expenses that need to take care of, I can get it done once in a while from my steem. Like what I m about to do this upcoming week

Thanks to steemwomenclub for this good opportunity to analyze what I can do with 50 steem. And to everyone for going through my entry for this contest.

NOTE
I use this avenue to invite my Steemian Friends @ngoenyi and @olivia08 to read my contest post. Thanks dear friends.

CC @steemcurator01
CC @steemcurator02
CC @trafalgar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78