Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You can set a time of the day for pumping maam. That helped me produce more milk. I was doing it 6am in the morning and 6pm in the evening before and also tried to lactation drinks and cookies. They were indeed helpful that was why I was able to store more milk but since my baby prefers the fresh ones, I had to give away my stash. You may try these tips maam. Who knows!

I think my wife will do that. Thanks!

Sure, I am happy to help.

Thank you maam, I will do it. May I know what are those lactation drinks and cookies you used to help in milk production?

you can check baked by viel in fb and insta maam, they have really yummy and very affordable lactation treats. I guess they are from Marigondon. For the drink I tried mother nurture they have it sometimes too.

Thanks! I will check

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55