24 Hours Contest for 8 March Women's Day! | I AM PROUD TO BE A WOMAN

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210307_194034956.jpg

Every woman is special and every woman is powerful. No other human being can carry a task of a woman not even a man. Not discriminating the men but women almost does anything men can do and there are specific things that men cannot do what women can do with full strength and courage in dealing it by ourselves.

Just like for example, women from the beginning of puberty (menstruation), that is already a lot especially when women suffer from dysmenorrhea or painful menstruation. When women gets pregnant and carry the baby into her womb, that's a huge love and sacrifice that we proudly say I am going to be a mother.

After giving birth, women still has to take care of the husband (which is very important too), take care of the newborn, or kids and most everything in the family. Every women is a wonder woman for me because we are willing to do impossible things possible for the family. Women can do multi-tasking too! If we pay close attention to our mother, we would say how amazing they are especially when they raised more than 1 child.

IMG_20200313_143817015.jpg

Women can bear the pain a hundred fold but yet we still manage to smile. We have encountered different struggles but yet we managed to survived. We wake up early morning, prepare breakfast, take care of children and husband and most of us after that still has to go to work. We get tired but we don't give up easily.

My most favorite feature of a woman is being a mother and that is what I am very excited about as soon as I am going to have baby soon. I've got a mixed emotion. Feeling scared, what if I can't be both a good mother and a wife. What if there are needs come that me and my husband can not provide. BUT among those feelings I a more EXCITED and can't wait to hug my daughter whom I am carrying 26 weeks today.

The Steem Women Club community is very important and means so much to me because I have a community where I can share freely my experiences and emotions towards a woman can feel just like me being pregnant and going to be a mother soon. For sure I could gather information about motherhood, taking care of a family, livelihood, cooking and many others that being a woman could offer.

But men (husband) should remember, women are strong and can be independent but we still need them to support us and be an encourager.

I AM PROUD TO BE A WOMAN...

Thank you @SteemWomenClub community for helping us women to be more productive and empowered in every way and also a huge thanks to all booming accounts, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @joanna018 for your support in this community and us women.

God speed!

@georgie84

Sort:  

Hermosas palabras para definir ser mujer.

#womensday #steemwomenclub #venezuela

This definition is so accurate

Every woman is a wonder woman to me because we are willing to do impossible things for the family.

Good luck friend in the contest !!

Thank you my friend ❤️

 3 years ago 

Super happy for you madam

Salamat master ❤️

Beautiful women happy women day :)
May all the beauties and goodness in this world find you. You deserve the best of everything. Thanks for participating in the contest :)

Happy Women's Day too @steemwomensclub <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45