My Introduction Post to Steem Women Club @genice

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

169403558_1134685150288500_313306226858708113_n.jpg

A pleasure dear community of #steemwomenclub my name is Génice Carpintero I am 31 years old, mother of two children and Venezuelan at heart, I am a native of the state of Monagas I currently live in the city of Maturín.

Un placer querida comunidad de #steemwomenclub me llamo Génice Carpintero tengo 31 años de edad, madre de dos niños y venezolana de corazón, soy de oriunda del estado Monagas vivo actualmente en la ciudad de Maturín.

I am in my 4th semester of food engineering at the UNESR (Universidad Nacional Experimental Simón Rodríguez). I wanted to study this career because it is related to food, it is a subject that calls my attention especially in the part of product innovation, I think it is important to ensure that people enjoy quality food.

Estoy cursando el 4to semestre de ingeniería de los alimentos, en la UNESR (Universidad Nacional Experimental Simón Rodríguez) quise estudiar esta carrera porque esta relacionada a los alimentos, es un tema que llama mi atención sobre todo en la parte de innovación de productos, pienso que es importante lograr que las personas disfruten de alimentos que sean de calidad.

image.png

My children are Jazmín De Los Ángeles 11 years old and Mario José 6 years old, they are my motivation to want to develop professionally, I want to be a source of inspiration for them and instill in them the value of study and work, I came to this platform thanks to my sister @jennyzer who constantly participates in this community, she has been so well recommended by her that I decided to be part of this family.

Mis hijos son Jazmín De Los Ángeles de 11 años y Mario José de 6 años, son mi motivación para querer desarrollarme profesionalmente, quiero ser una fuente de inspiración para ellos e inculcarles el valor del estudio y el trabajo, llegué a esta plataforma gracias a mi hermana @jennyzer quien participa constantemente dentro de esta comunidad, ha sido tan bien recomendada por ella que decidí formar parte de esta familia.

image.png

In the company of @jennyzer


What will I contribute to #steemit!

¿Qué aportaré a #steemit!

I consider myself an entrepreneurial woman who likes to create, innovate, teach and I also like to have new experiences for my personal fulfillment. I want to share in #steemit content of crafts to provide creative options that can be done at home, but I focus more on the culinary content I am a fan of cooking and experimental with food, in my profile you can enjoy easy to prepare dishes and in turn delicious, I will also join the challenge to be shared within the community in order to interact with other creators.

Me considero una mujer emprendedora que le gusta crear, innovar, enseñar y también me gusta tener nuevas experiencias para mi realización personal. Quiero compartir en #steemit contenido de manualidades para brindar opciones creativas que puedan realizar en el hogar, pero me enfoco más en el contenido culinario soy fanática de la cocina y experimental con la comida, en mi perfil podrán disfrutar de platillos fáciles de preparar y a su vez deliciosos, además me uniré a los challenge que se compartan dentro de la comunidad con el fin de interactuar con los demás creadores.

page2.jpg


page1.jpg


page3.jpg


Community #steemit whatever I elaborate and make will be made with lots of love for you.

Comunidad #steemit lo que elabore y realice será hecho con mucho amor para ustedes.


Thank you for allowing me to be part of this family, I hope this introduction is to your liking!

¡Gracias por permitirme formar parte de esta familia, espero esta introducción sea de sus agrado!

Sort:  

Gracias por escribir en español !
El surtidor busca nuevo logo y banner .si sabes diseñar y quieres participar puedes ganar 25 Steem en nuestro concurso

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a la plataforma, me alegro que hayas considerado mi consejo estoy segura que no te arrepentirás.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-74-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-66

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida @genice
Ya veras que paso a paso iras creciendo en la plataforma y esto terminara gustándote mas de la cuenta ya veras, tienes habilidades en la cocina y nada mas agradable que trabajar en lo que nos gusta!
Éxitos!
Te estaré visitando

Bienvenida amiga, que bueno que hayas decidido unirte a esta maravillosa plataforma, poco a poco irás creciendo, Dios te bendiga. saludos!!

muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos. saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44