My Introduction Post To SteemWomen Club By : @genesishealthysteemCreated with Sketch.

Steemit womem (1).jpg

image created by me in Canva

Hello everyone my name is Genesis I am from Venezuela, at the moment I am living in the city of Caracas, I am a photographer and audiovisual producer, although I have always considered myself as a very curious woman in terms of issues that have to do with health not only from the physical point of view, if not a little more finds covering the mind, body and spirit.

image.png

Although it is true that I have been in steemit for some time, the truth is that I have not been very constant, for several factors, including lack of time ... and not having a computer in good condition so it was very difficult for me to post or do any kind of activity here, but now the situation is fortunately very different and I missed a lot to write.

The topics that I would like to touch here are mainly cinema, tv, the audiovisual world in general so if there is any community where I can talk about that topic I would like to share it with you because I still feel a little lost. I would also like to share my photographic works and some other health oriented topics.

image.png

I hope that what I can share is to your liking and that I can add something to this wonderful community.

Until next time, best regards!

Sort:  

@genesishealthy Hola amiga, bienvenida a la comunidad @Steemwomenclub te recomiendo que hagas tu presentación con un cartel donde indiques tu nombre de usuario, la fecha y el nombre de la comunidad. Poco a poco te iras acostumbrando a esta maravillosa red!

 3 years ago 

Hi @genesishealthy
Welcome to SteemWomen Club Community. I am glad to see you here. It would be nice if you hold a paper with the name of our community (Steem Women Club Community), your account name and the date of joining, my dear sister
Here is our Newest contest Steem Women Club Community Contest #15 DIY(Do İt Yourself) Art | 3 WINNERS BIG AWARDS | 3K Exclusive Extra 3 Winner Reward Surprise !!
If you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @svm038 @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina @saracampero @ngoenyi. We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70