LOGRO 1 |Hello! I am Genesis Aguilera | My presentation

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20210412_135749938.jpg



Hello friends of STEEMIT! A pleasure to greet you, I hope you are well. Today I join this pleasant platform whose purpose is to contribute my knowledge, in the same way, to learn from the entire steemit community, in this publication I will tell you a little about my life I hope you like it.

Who I am?

My name is Génesis Aguilera, I am 24 years old, born in Cantaura edo. Anzoátegui Venezuela, the eastern part of the country. Today I reside in Anaco in the same state. I live there with my partner and my 3-year-old son, which is my desire to live every day.

My familly and me

What do I do?

I graduated 3 years ago as a Lawyer at the Universidad Nororiental Privada Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, which I find myself practicing slowly due to the situation we currently live in Venezuela.

A year and a half after graduating, the pandemic arrived, which made the country's situation a little more difficult, so I carried out several undertakings, none with successful results.

How did I find out about Steemit?

Several months ago, my friend @saracampero had told me that she is doing very well with this platform since she not only learns new things, but the monetary aid was of great help, so I was excited and encouraged to enter this community and she gave me the necessary help to take the first step and here I am.

14063123_181371635608203_1432919871_n.jpg
With @saracampero In his birthday, 2016


27f2a174-cc45-4520-b0e5-c8f24a36a475.jpg
Cnversations with @saracampero from whatsapp


Here are some words and thoughts of my own about happiness, I hope you like it.

Throughout our lives, we go through situations that leave us some learning on a personal, emotional, and mental level; We have all gone through situations that mark us that hurt us that give us joy and satisfaction, but someone has wondered where is true Happiness? Well, we are living without realizing that happiness is in our hands and many times we do not know how to feel it. Many times we complain about not having a high monetary level, for not giving ourselves those luxuries that we often see on social networks and that are almost always unreal and that only play the role of bitterness in our lives or simply to see someone achieve their goals. goals before us, the truth is that everyone has their moment in life to succeed, some do it before and others a little later and we do not realize that life passes and we do not live as it should be as if every day was the last. Every time we go through some bad streak we are getting experiences for better or for worse, it is in each of us if you take it as a learning experience or an experience to regret; If we were a little wiser, we would understand that true "happiness" are those little things that we have at first glance, such as the smile of a mother, the awakening of a child, the kiss of your love, the blessing of your father, because having those small and simple things we are more than lucky. In my experience from my childhood I had a hard life with separated parents and that I believe that marks you for life and affects you at the age you are, today I have that wound in my heart already healed but what it cost me to get to where I'm not easy, but why? Simply because I let it affect me more than it should, I deprive myself of being happy in those moments when I feel devastated or less fortunate than others. What I want to leave to all of you who read me be happy in its maximum expression with how little or much you may have in the end death comes to us and we take nothing, only what we lived, what we enjoyed, and the traces that you leave in each of your loved ones and family as simple as that.

My entire happiness


It is a pleasure to be able to write and tell you a little about myself as people and exchange ideas and knowledge, I hope to be to everyone's liking, and Thank you very much for the opportunity. Bye-Bye!

B612_20210318_091123_195.jpg

B612_20210318_090317_115.jpg

B612_20210310_100525_130.jpg
IMG_20210131_140004[1].jpg

IMG_20210412_135821.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 21.55.01.jpeg

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga. Mis mejores deseos para ti y gracias por decidirte y animarte.

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga por impulsarme en esta comunidad

 3 years ago 

Hello Welcome!

I wish you an experience in this community and that you can grow and achieve your economic independence thanks to blockchain. Be patient and constant, don't give up because you will surely succeed.

Good luck!

 3 years ago 

thank you very much eugelys you are very kind, good luck

Welcome to the Steem community @genesisaguilera!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Hello and welcome to our Beautiful women Community. I am happy to see you among us. I will share your introduction in the weekly report. In this community, women support each other. Because our slogan of biizm is 'WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER'. You can join our Discord channel. I also choose 5 high quality posts every day to send to the curators. You can win both by preparing quality posts and competitions :) You can win a fixed monthly prize by delegating at the same time. If there is any problem, you can reach me on discord channel. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I am very happy to be able to enter this community and share information.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Infinitas gracias por el apoyo

Bienvenida. Éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35