Steem Women club Engagement Contest1 | The most important woman in my life is my mother. | By @gema777

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago


1650925394668.jpg


First of all, before I start, I want to thank the community, because in my opinion the theme of the contest is very nice and this way we are going to talk about that man or woman so important in our lives.

The truth is that all my relatives are an important and essential part of my life, for me they are all very important my parents, my grandparents, my brothers, my daughter, my husband, among others, all of them have been part of moments and beautiful memories that I keep in my heart.

But as the contest is about choosing only one person, in my case my parents are the most important because through them I was born, I was and I am loved by them as no one will love me in the world as they love me.



1650925180274.jpg

Celebrating family birthdays



My mother or my mommy, is the person that I know is capable of giving her own life for me, she is the most important woman in my life, she is a brave and hardworking woman, she dedicated part of her youth to take care of me and my siblings.

I will have to make a summary, because talking about how important my mom is to me would be quite a long read.

My mother is an example to follow of perseverance, perseverance and faith. Despite suffering from a disease that lowers her platelets and for years being in constant treatments, her faith in God has strengthened her and she has never given up, and despite having those moments of relapse in health, she is always my best friend to help me, advise me and comfort me.

For me she is the strongest woman!


1650925507482.jpg

My beautiful mother


And it is her strength that has motivated me to get up and move forward.

My mom is very important to me not only because she is my mother, but because she is the person who has taken care of me, loved me, and given me everything without expecting anything in return. She has supported me and also corrected me when necessary.

She has been at the most significant moments for me celebrating with me, she was at my graduations, she was at the birth of my daughter, she taught me how to take care of my daughter at birth for a month, because the truth is I didn't know how to take care of babies. We have always celebrated my birthdays together, I would say that my mom is the angel that is uniting the family, she taught us to forgive each other and to be united.

She is the best mother in the world and I wouldn't trade her!


1650925301459.jpg

Surprise given to me by my parents on my birthday



As I said before, it would be very long if I were to say all the reasons why my mother is the most important woman for me, because without her I would not exist.

I love talking to my mother and sharing with her when I go to visit all my relatives, these are the best moments I spend with my family.


1650925605889.jpg

Sharing as a family



I still remember when I had an allergic reaction in my hands from cutting and cleaning some peppers that the seeds were black, my mother took care of me all night long, she put ice on my hands to calm the burning and applied cream, and gave me an antifreeze.

To finish, because I could write and write remembering so much, I want to say that the value of a mother has no comparison, and also the value of a father, or the value of a family has no comparison.

The true wealth of a person is his family!


1650924964041.jpg

Photo of my parents' church wedding, the day they fulfilled their dream of getting married in church.



Hugs and blessings my dear friends!



THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR ATTENTION



NOTE: All images in this post are photos captured with my Redmi Note 9 cell phone. And the last photo was captured by a photographer who is part of my family and gave the photo session to my parents as a gift.

Sort:  

siempre dándole las gracias a quien lo crio a uno por que madre solo hay una.

gracias a nuestra madre estamos aquí y a nuestro Dios.

 2 years ago 

Así es amigo

Bendiciones!

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias!

Bendiciones

hola @gema777, espectacular la madre de uno realmente da la vida por ti si fuera necesario

Es una gran persona amorosa que escucha y sobre todo que sabe exactamente como te sientes con tan solo mirarte mucho éxito y felicidades .

 2 years ago 

Así es totalmente de acuerdo con tus palabras.

Mucho éxito para ti también !

Muy buen post, sin duda tus padres son tremendas personas, muy amables y gentiles, compartir con ellos es muy divertido, los padres son nuestro pilar que mas queremos en la vida, saludos!.

 2 years ago 

hola amiga espero que te encuentres muy bien la madre es lo mejor que uno puede tener.

Yo por ejemplo ahorita estoy en el otro lado del pais y no puedo visitar a mi madre por ocupaciones laborales y mis 4 hijos sabes como tengo la bebe ahora tengo que estar muy pendiente de ella.

Exitos y que cumplas tus sueños hermosa.

 2 years ago 

madre y padre solo hay 1 en la vida, por eso siempre hay que quererlos y respetarlos siempre, se que ellos son tu inspiración además de tu esposo y tu hija en salir adelante en tus proyectos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47