Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || family:💘

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Polish_20210220_220643944.jpg


Hola hermosa Comunidad de Steemit❤, El día de Hoy quiero participar en el Concurso de #steemwomensclub, La cual trata de que Hay que declarar tu amor ya bien sea por lo que tu ames, Tu familia, amigos, Animales etc, Estoy participando Gracias a la invitación de, @Jennyzer y @alicargofer, Quiero decir que muy bonitas sus publicaciones y escritos. Y sin más que decir empecemos.

Hello beautiful Steemit❤ Community, Today I want to participate in the #steemwomensclub Contest, Which is that you have to declare your love either for what you love, Your family, friends, Animals etc, I am participating Thanks to the invitation of, @Jennyzer and @alicargofer, I want to say that very nice your publications and writings. And without more to say let's get started.


20210220_213018.jpg


Bueno el amor que yo siento por mi familia es inexplicable, Es un amor que desde que yo estaba en el vientre de mi madre los ame, Son increíbles esas son unas de las personas que siempre están para apoyarte y para darse siempre un buen consejo, Los que llevan tabla por uno!, Los que dan la vida por su familia y siempre queriendo sacarle una buena sonrisa al otro, Una familia transparente, Aqunque aveces caemos nos volvemos a levantar pase lo que pase, Un amor Puro y verdadero❤.

Well the love that I feel for my family is inexplicable, It is a love that since I was in my mother's womb I loved them, They are incredible those are some of the people who are always there to support you and to always give good advice, Those who carry board for one!, Those who give their lives for their family and always wanting to get a good smile to the other, A transparent family, Aqunque aveces we fall we get up again no matter what happens, A pure and true love❤.


Polish_20210220_213748309.jpg


De todo corazón💘, Anhelo estar junto con mi familia que Diosito nos cuide siempre, Que cumplamos metas los 4 juntos, Que seamos felices e inseparables, Que cuando crezcamos siempre estemos ahí apoyándonos y ayudándonos, Que viajemos, nos divirtiendo y nunca dejar de ser humildes ser nosotros mismos, Con nuestra propia esencia.

From the bottom of my heart💘, I long to be together with my family, may God take care of us always, may the four of us accomplish our goals together, may we be happy and inseparable, may we always be there when we grow up, supporting and helping each other, may we travel, have fun and never stop being humble, be ourselves, with our own essence.


Polish_20210220_214541400.jpg


El Amor en la Familia, es la emoción básica que sustenta las relaciones entre padres e hijos, Es lo más bonito que hay, El amor💓, Tenemos que saber amarnos para poder amar, y claro!, Aparte de mi mamá, Papá y hermano también tengo familia que también amo como son mis abuelos, mi tía, primo hermano, y otro hermano que también están afuera del país, Yo los amo inmensamente❤, Siempre me ha gustado ser detallista a la hora de regalarle algo a mi familia desde pequeña, Me acuerdo que les regalaba una carta con un pequeño obsequio que ellos me habían comprado😍😆, Pero la intención es lo que cuenta, Yo los amo y daría mi vida por ellos.

Love in the Family, is the basic emotion that sustains the relationship between parents and children, It is the most beautiful thing there is, Love💓, We have to know how to love each other in order to love, and of course! Apart from my mom, Dad and brother I also have family that I also love such as my grandparents, my aunt, first cousin, and another brother who are also out of the country, I love them immensely❤, I have always liked to be thoughtful when it comes to giving something to my family since I was little, I remember giving them a letter with a small gift that they had bought me😍😆, But the intention is what counts, I love them and I would give my life for them.


Polish_20210220_215438456.jpg


Recuerden que el amor se da en vida y no después, Los bonitos recuerdos son los que dejan huellas en el corazón de las personas, las buenas intenciones, el amor y los buenos deseos.💖

Remember that love is given in life and not afterwards, The beautiful memories are the ones that leave footprints in people's hearts, good intentions, love and good wishes.💖


Hasta la próxima / See you next time:

Todas las Fotos son de mi Propiedad📸.
All Photos are my Property📸.

Este Post se ha subido con la supervisión de mi mamá @yolimarag.
All Post has been uploaded with the supervision of my mom @yolimarag.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

hi @gabygonz
I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. The biggest chance in this life is to have a good family. It always makes you happy. May your love be eternal. I congratulate you on your nice words to them.
Thank you for participating in the competition. Our slogan in the community is; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can reach it from Discord channel. Good luck :)

Excelente declaración de amor @gabygonz mucha suerte en el concurso pequeña. 🤗🥰

 3 years ago 

Hermosa tu familia @gabygonz les deseo mucha salud. Gracias por unirte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45