Steem Women Club Community Contest #8 ' Handicrafts ' Time to Show Ingenuity || Tiara For girls:

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Polish_20210213_153610857.jpg


Hola hermosa Comunidad de Steemit💚, El día de Hoy quise realizar una Tiara para el concurso de @steemwomensclub, Anunque me duele decirles que ya se vencio el Concurso, pero por circunstancias no lo pude montar antes, Pero hoy se los traigo, espero que les guste.

Hello beautiful Steemit💚 Community, Today I wanted to make a Tiara for the @steemwomensclub contest, Although it pains me to tell you that the Contest is already expired, but due to circumstances I could not mount it before, But today I bring it to you, I hope you like it.


Paso a Paso / Step by Step:


Polish_20210213_155747343.jpg


Lo primero que realice fue cortar 3 tiras por de 3 metros cada una de colá de Raton, luego le realice un nudo a las 3 tiras de Cola de ratón uniendolas una con una dejando 5 centímetros de largo aproximadamente, y por último queme las puntas.

The first thing I did was to cut 3 strips of 3 meters each of Mouse Tail, then I made a knot to the 3 strips of Mouse Tail joining them one by one leaving 5 centimeters long approximately, and finally I burned the ends.


Polish_20210213_161228811.jpg


Luego le realice una trenza uniendo las 3 tiras, Hasta que tomo la medida de mi cabeza y cerré con otro nudo al final, también dejando un espacio de 5 centímetros de largo aproximadamente.

Then I made a braid joining the 3 strips, until I took the measure of my head and closed with another knot at the end, also leaving a space of approximately 5 centimeters long.


Polish_20210213_162035453.jpg


Luego dibujamos formas de montañitas en fieltro luego las recortamos en color rojo y blanco, después con Una aguja y hilo, cosi el fieltro hasta darle la forma de una flor, Después la cosi pegándola a la trensa, Reslice 3 flores 2 Rojas y una blanca.

Then we drew shapes of little mountains in felt, then we cut them out in red and white, then with a needle and thread, I sewed the felt to give it the shape of a flower, then I sewed it by gluing it to the braid, I glued 3 flowers, 2 red and one white.


Polish_20210213_163411054.jpg


Por último le cosi unas piedras en el centro de cada una de las flores, para que se viera más bonito, Y listo ya esta lista nuestra tiara.

Finally I sewed some stones in the center of each of the flowers, to make it look prettier, and now our tiara is ready.


Resultados / Results:


Polish_20210213_164808604.jpg

Polish_20210213_164929686.jpg


Y bueno esta ha sido mi hermosa tiara espero que les gustara Gracias por leerme hasta un próximo post Bendiciones!!!.

And well this has been my beautiful tiara I hope you liked it Thanks for reading me until a next post Blessings!!!!.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50