The diary game on the 11/02/2022 by @fuhevelinefusi

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello to the wonderful and beautiful woman of this amazing womenclub community. I am delighted to present to you my diary game of yesterday the 11/02/2022 by@fuhevelinefusi
IMG-20220211-WA0065.jpg

MORNING
I wake up in the early hours of 5pm, committed my day to God. Unblocked my phone, went straight to my block and commented on members post also I replied on comment together with messages on Whatsapp. Then after I brush my teeth, before I noticed,
IMG_20220211_134312.jpg
I discovered that this my neighbors child was already set to go for the youth day.
So I asked her Mankaa what does this day signifies? She said aunty what are you asking like you don't know? I said yes I don't know my child tell me.
Mankaa said to me that their teachers told them that" 11th February celebrates reunification of the two Cameroons". I replied meaning the coming together of English and French speaking Cameroons as one Cameroon?
Mankaa replied me saying exactly aunty, it is a day word celebrating. Then she added that, their teacher also called it a day of mourning because as we celebrate the reunification of the southern Cameroons to french Cameroon, we also mourn the loss of British Northern Cameroon to the republic of Nigeria. Then our teacher also calls it the plebiscite feast dedicated to the youth of Cameroon.

Then I appreciated her, what an intelligent child and gave her 500frs. She happily collected and was jubilating and going.
IMG-20220211-WA0062.jpg
It was almost 8:30a .m. by then. I hurily prepared and met my colleagues at the grand stand.
IMG-20220211-WA0032.jpg

AFTERNOON
The youth day celebration in Yaounde VI, Mfoundi division was was not easy, every body was in a magestical move.
IMG-20220211-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20220211-WA0033.jpg
Infact all the institutions were really rehearsing their marching steps.
IMG-20220211-WA0010.jpg
Ballet Mothern of GBTC Mewoulou
IMG-20220211-WA0054.jpg
GBTC Mewoulou students ready for the match pass.
IMG-20220211-WA0047.jpg
The students of GBTC Mewoulou won the second prize in ballet modern, and first prize in fashion parade.

EVENING
IMG-20220211-WA0049.jpg
Next at 3:30pm on the agenda was feasting, that is one fish each and at least three bottles of drinks. And we finally closed late and went home. I was tired immediately bath and went to sleep.

Thank you dear friends for taking out patience to read my post. Remain blessed. I love you all. #steemwomensclub.

[My introduction post](ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @fuhevelinefusi.)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mankaa said to me that their teachers told them that" 11th February celebrates reunification of the two Cameroons". I replied meaning the coming together of English and French speaking Cameroons as one Cameroon?
Mankaa replied me saying exactly aunty, it is a day word celebrating. Then she added that, their teacher also called it a day of mourning because as we celebrate the reunification of the southern Cameroons to french Cameroon, we also mourn the loss of British Northern Cameroon to the republic of Nigeria.

Truly I have learnt from this your post. I never knew something like this went on.
Though my husband used to tell me about English speaking Cameroon and French speaking Cameroon but he never mentioned that there were not in good terms

That is the main cause of the anglophone crisis you know in the north West west and south west region of Cameroon

Hi, @fuhevelinefusi,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @fuhevelinefusi, a catch up vote for your achievement 3 has been given to this post. Thank you for being active

@ngoenyi

This @fuhevelinefusi account have been Hacked.

Please Remove All Votes @steemcurator03

 3 years ago 

You mean all these accounts have been hacked?

How do you know that this is true? You have been inactive on the platform for 2 years and you have not even made comments for 4 months.

https://steemit.com/@quarantine/comments

2.png

For observing that this account is sending many votes to be withdrawn and had been inactive for 4 months.

c.c- @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Oh, all funds are being sent to this account:

https://steemitwallet.com/@gregoryoo24/transfers

Ok, now it makes sense.

Thank you.

This @quarantine Account will Activate when Hacker Hacked.

For Safety of All Accounts.

 3 years ago 

Ok, You should also notify @steemchiller and ask users to change their passwords if they still have the account domain.

Please I don't know how to remove please explain to me it was even mistake

 3 years ago (edited)

This user just joined this January, how can her account be hacked? What proof do you have?

The account click the Hacker Link.

 3 years ago 

Yes, I just found out now. It's a pity. This is a user I just advised to power up today

Screenshot_20220213-174707.png

It's quite unfortunate. I just asked her and she said she clicked the link. This is bad. Thank you for the warning

Thanks for the catch up vote dear. Such encouragement will activate me towards heard work. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54