Contest#1 Steem Women Club And Steemit-Turkiye | Kullanmayı sevdiğiniz bakım Ürünü/Ürünleri ve Faydaları | Care Product(s) you love to use and its Benefits

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

CBE6C86E-D7C5-45E8-B13E-FD6AD799CF49.jpeg

Hello everyone this is fruityapple00 from Cebu Philippines. Greetings also to all members in @steemwomensclub expecially to Ms. @nadiaturrina and @svm038 who initiated to this beautiful contest and this is my entry for this contest.

When I was a college student I could not afford of skin care products and even not to wear any make up on . I also never experienced putting any product on my underarm but thanks god it wasn’t smells so bad 😂. I also didn’t care about my hair if it’s already look dry , damage , and frizzy hair. I felt jealous of other girls because they’re really look feminine , their hair was so manageable unlike me and I was hoping that someday I can afford these stuff to show that I also wanted to take care of myself and look beautiful not because of others but for myself .

I had already share about my skin care product few days ago and it is also highly recommended to the people who wants to have a glass skin and glowing skin . This is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@fruityapple00/daily-dynamic-monday-aug-2-2021-or-my-skincare-routine

And for this contest I will share the two of my favorite products and I really recommend this to all of you because this is really works and worth it.

DOVE

FA91C784-0A7A-4207-9770-57BFD27C2C17.jpeg

F7505B25-649B-4E7F-B384-5F612E18CAA0.gif

  • This is the only product that I really love to use for my underarm since 2018 because this product can correct my dark skin areas, it can also repaires underarm skin visible smooth and even tonted as well. This product can prevent body odor for like 24 hrs -48 hrs based on my experienced. It can also moisturized my underarm and it well ensures that my skin well- hydrated and making it more resistant to damage skin and irritation .

A3F1C366-ACE2-40C4-BF73-06A20CEDFA10.jpeg

  • This deodorant is different from other deodorant because it won’t let your underarm skin turn to yellowish but lightening your underarm . After 1-3 months of using you will already see the difference of your underarms. (Still depends on your underarm skin case) . You don’t also have to worry your underarm rubbing against your clothes because it won’t transfer the product to your clothes since this product dries quickly and it smelled like Fresh Lily and it will last 24 hrs and that’s what I loved about this product.

B53B9DDF-15A1-4C4A-9BB7-98F71DB96F1D.jpeg

  • They have 3 Forms of Dove Deodorant , the Spray , Stick and Roll on and I used The Dove Dark Marks Corrector Deodorant Roll On because it is a cheap price among all the forms of deodorant they have . It is also easy to apply on your underarm, small amount is enough and you’re set . Roll on cost only for PHP 102.00 Or $2.04 and it is already good for 2-3 months of using still depends on the amount of product you ‘ll gonna apply on your underarm.

I just want to show you my underarm photos

4B6328D3-4BA0-46CF-B77F-78AC1A15419E.jpeg

DA3DC937-5940-4402-86B1-CE5E08CBFB9C.jpeg

  • Because of Dove it gives me confidence to wear sleeveless clothes and I can even raise my hands with no worries . I also recommend this to my friends and they changed their deodorant to this Dove and they really loved it! . They’re so many other whitening deodorant out there but this is one of the best product for me that it’s really effective .

KERATIN GOLD PLUS TREATMENT

3B01D374-1D15-404B-A02B-A6C37D44F0A8.jpeg

  • it is an intense Brazillian Treatment and it is help to prevent hair damage and hair fall because this treatment infused with Rosemary Oil, essential oil and Sun flower oil. It will makes your hair look smoothens , softens , frizz free and makes your hair healthier and shinier . This treatment is also suggested and highly recommend to use for rebonded hair to keep it tamed and smooth.

556DF480-256B-4193-B868-A36932A8909C.gif

4BA22D77-3A1C-4581-977F-07975A5740F3.jpeg

  • This is also the best alternative hair traitment which you don’t have to go to salon to pay expensive hair spa treatment. You can already do a treatment by yourself after shampoo then apply this product on your hair and leave it at least 3-5 minutes ,1 minute is fine but for me I leave 3 - 5 minutes to make it sure that the product really absorb in to my hair and rinse it. What I also love this product it is affordable, it cost PHP 8.00 or $ .16 . I am so addicted to this product because of the pleasant scrnt that last for 24 hrs .

6B3ABD27-1471-47FC-8A45-234BA4EA17CE.jpeg

The two products can found in supermarket , small store and also through online and they are highly recommended . Cheap price with its many benefits. THANK YOU FOR READING HAVE A NICE DAY TO ALL . 😍🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in our newest contest sis

 3 years ago 

You’re always welcome 😍

 3 years ago 

nice one sis

 3 years ago 

So pretty sister 😍

this is lovely

 3 years ago 

Vaoov keratin plus so good👍 thank you sharing 💜

 3 years ago 

kalami bag entry nimu pol 🤩🤩

 3 years ago 

Salamat dai . Wala nakoy mahunahunaan man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37