New day new job!

Hello everyone!

Today I started a new job. You may ask why I post in the steemwomen community. Because I started my job in a tech company where generally the ratio of women employees is really low. In 2022, I thought I would rarely encounter any gender issues when it comes to recruiting in big corporations. However, when we check their diversity reports, I would expect more from our century. Focusing on the positive, I succeeded in securing a job in a tech company as a women technical talent, which reminded me that if you try hard nothing is impossible.

IMG_6230.jpg

Let's keep up our hope for better women representation in tech and better future!

I invite you to write more about your employment journey so that we can become a good example for the future generations!

IMG_6235.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84