Steemit Engagement Contest 3 | SteemWomen Club - The Activities Enjoy Doing With My Partner

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

10% Payout to @steemwomensclub
for support SteemWomen Club community

20220515_035806.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum..

Hi Steemian's friends, how are you all today? Back again with me @fitriafifa, friend of Steemians, one of the best ways to make other people happy is to make ourselves happy. Everyone's way of having fun is different. I always try to find positive things that make you feel joy and enjoy life.

I always think that everyone has their own hobbies, according to their preferences. I see even the best of friends to be able to make time for my hobbies and interests. There is one hobby that in my opinion and some people are quite fun, namely the hobby of traveling. For me, there are two things that make me happy, namely reading and traveling or to tourism destinations.

IMG_20220515_024537.jpg

Who doesn't like traveling? The hobby of traveling is not only young, even old, single, married people like this. I go on vacation several times to take a break from the activities that saturate me every day. I usually take a vacation to take a break from the routine of college from morning to evening. Yes, my daily life is busy with college routines and doing assignments, so I need time for recreation.

As humans, sometimes we feel bored and stressed. Even I feel tired of sitting in front of the laptop all day so it makes me want to see the colorful world. Traveling is a part of my lifestyle, usually a long holiday or the end of the year, it is the right moment for me to plan a vacation with my partner that is fun and special.

IMG_20220515_024641.jpg

Various exciting, memorable, and romantic experiences that of course have not been felt when we were at home, we can feel this when we travel together. I really like traveling especially with my special friend @bangmimi. We take the time to make holiday agendas on weekends, even on Eid holidays and when we have free time.

We really like traveling, especially in choosing a beach or mountain place to spend our vacation. I really like nature tourism, but my partner prefers culinary tourism. This difference in desire is natural. That doesn't mean it's a barrier to traveling together, it's even a challenge so that each other's desires can be fulfilled.

IMG_20220515_024415.jpg

My partner and I will learn to compromise by prioritizing destinations and activities during the trip. A harmonious relationship requires an element of humor in it. We can always laugh together, for example when we try culinary delights at the tourist destinations we visit.

Traveling to new places will open my horizons about various things, this is one of the fun benefits of the hobby of traveling. Many different things that I can find in various regions, ranging from food, customs, and other unique things. Meeting new people, seeing amazing sights, or different customs will increase my knowledge and broaden my perspective on seeing the world.

IMG_20220515_024122.jpg

Although many say that traveling is an activity that is just a waste of money, a place to show off, and spend a lot of time and energy. But I also feel that when traveling, it can relax the mind from stressful routines. But it all depends on how we react to it. We once came by chance while on vacation, while enjoying the beach atmosphere we stopped at one of the Caffe and Resto tourist huts.

IMG_20220515_024616.jpg

I think this place is perfect for a vacation with your partner, relatives and family. This "Bangka Jaya" beach tourist destination is very interesting to visit, there are many community activities that can entertain my vacation. a very popular tourist destination among the public and tourists in the province of Aceh, Indonesia. During this visit I visited there with my special friend, I wanted to have a vacation and enjoy the beautiful natural scenery.

IMG_20220515_025125.jpg

Some experiences that occur while traveling, such as when traveling, of course, we will meet many people who we do not know with different cultures and habits. In addition, there are also incidents that I think are exciting, such as raining because of using a motorbike and the road is extreme and slippery.

IMG_20220515_025109.jpg

I also like to go to areas with scenic views such as mountains. We have visited the tourist destination of the “Neulop – Lhok Kulam” Dam, which is a local tourist destination that is the pride of the people of Bireuen Regency and its surroundings. At this tourist destination the air is very cool because it is right near the slopes of the mountains, so many visitors relax and travel there.

IMG20220507152708.jpg

IMG_20220515_024934.jpg

In addition, the atmosphere of the beach view is also very beautiful with views of the blue sea water. We often come for vacation and relax, while enjoying the beach atmosphere we stop at one of the Caffe and Resto tourist huts. I think this place is perfect for a vacation with a partner. This beach tourism destination "Ujong Blang Beach" is very interesting to visit, many tourists visit there every day.

IMG_20220515_024853.jpg

A few days ago we also visited the tourist spot "Puncak Hill Resto". This is where a lot of fun for me and my special friends in traveling on the Eid holiday edition, this is also one of my favorite tourist destinations, so I visit here more than 3 times a year. Along the way we talked, joked and laughed and also planned where to go next. On the way home we did not bring raincoats, but we only brought jackets, the rain fell very hard and splashed us so that on the way home we were wet. That's an activity that I really enjoy doing with my partner, Thanks all of you. Assalamualaikum

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @fitriafifa
A very interesting post. Thanks for sharing the post on the Steem Women Club Community.

NoPost ReviewDescription
1Plagiarism89% unique
2Steemexclusive TagYes
3Verified MemberYes
4Community DelegatorYes
5Using BotNo

Account details:

  • Power-ups: 12.246 STEEM
  • Cash-out: 0
  • Club Status: Eligible for #club5050

Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

May 15, 2022, Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

 2 years ago (edited)

Terima kasih kak🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84